We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,163)
Filter reviews
4,163 results
Traveler rating
2,970
923
181
54
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,970
923
181
54
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bkc area business district business trip club floor indian restaurant in room dining excellent hotel excellent stay housekeeping staff breakfast spread room service comfortable stay great hospitality house keeping rooms are spacious coffee shop special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 4,163 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed with my family and was delighted to experience the service level. It was just fantastic. The food was good and we enjoyed the buffet spread as well as the meals.
On the flip side being a business hotel, the hotel doesn't have a baby pool and also is located slightly away from good restaurants.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ritesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident-BKC-Mumbai, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear TripAdvisor Member,


Thank you for staying with us and reviewing the hotel on Trip Advisor.

We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver the same to your family and you. I will definitely pass on your compliments to the team.

I truly regret the inconvenience caused due to the location and not having a kid's pool, we will review your suggestion and share them with our higher management.

We look forward to welcoming your family and you back soon.


Warm regards,

David Mathews
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great service especially Bhumika from housekeeping did a fantastic job keep it up. Hoping to stay again . The property is well maintained and staff are also generous and kind thank you for the excellent service

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Shashimk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident-BKC-Mumbai, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear TripAdvisor Member,


Thank for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.

I am glad that you enjoyed the facilities at our hotel and had a pleasant stay with us.

Bhumika is delighted to learn that her hard work and efforts have been recognised and appreciated by you.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Warm regards,

David Mathews,
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Business trip was short, staying at this hotel is always a wonderful experience.
Great service, cozy and very modern hotel. Staff is wonderful.
Room is spacious and the bed is amazing, so can get a goodnight's sleep.
Best hotel in bkc

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anujs570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident-BKC-Mumbai, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear TripAdvisor Member,


Thank you for an appreciative review on Trip Advisor.

I am extremely happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations and that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your compliments. They will definitely be passed on to my team for whom it shall be a tremendous source of inspiration.

We look forward to your early return.


Warm regards,

David Mathews
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best and prompt services. Clean and neat. Good Reception. House keeping is prompt. Restaurants are clean and neat and provided good good and services are fast. Room services are good and good services.

Room tip: Clean and neat.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gurazadass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident-BKC-Mumbai, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear TripAdvisor Member,


Thank you for your kind words. I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel and its services.

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Warm regards,

David Mathews
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great stay as always at this property, just waiting to visit it asap. Mr. Alabhya at the front desk reception gave us an excellent service and was really helpful. I just appreciate the services provided by each and everyone in all the departments was really fantastic. And as a member the services provide by the hotel and taking care of the guest is with so mich of gratitude. See you soon .

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ArshaanPatrawala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident-BKC-Mumbai, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Trip Advisor Member,


Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback.

It is indeed a true pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time with us and we are honoured to be your preferred choice of hotel when you are in Mumbai.

Thank you for appreciating our team. They are truly what makes the hotel experience what it is for all our guests.

Alabhya is thrilled to learn that his hard work and efforts has been recognised by you.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the city.


Warm regards,

David Mathews
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews