We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,130)
Filter reviews
4,130 results
Traveler rating
2,943
918
180
54
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,943
918
180
54
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bkc area business district business trip club floor indian restaurant in room dining excellent hotel excellent stay housekeeping staff breakfast spread room service comfortable stay great hospitality rooms are spacious house keeping coffee shop special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,731 - 1,736 of 4,130 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2017

Central location for business travellers in Mumbai's Bandara area - great facilities, gym a little small but good, rooms great, breakfast superb.
Staff very quick to respond to requests and helpful at all times.
Will definitely return. Couldn't fault it.

Room tip: All rooms were very good!
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ben T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident-BKC-Mumbai, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2017

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to know that you found our service attentive and friendly. Your words of praise have been received with delight by everyone at the hotel!

We take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times.

Warm regards,

David Mathews
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2017

I stayed at the hotel during my biz trip and was blown by their excellent service. Staff were extremely polite and helpful. And they always wore a smile. Superb cleanliness. Will surely visit again. Not to be missed.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kalv588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident-BKC-Mumbai, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2017

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

I am extremely happy to know that you found our accommodation comfortable and service efficient. Our team members are extremely excited to know that they made a positive difference to your stay. Your words of praise will encourage and motivate them to continue delivering truly awesome service to all our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

David Mathews
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Starting from the reception to the minute details of accommodating a guest, especially a solo traveller, they have done a very good job. i had an amazing dinner thanks to the room service and hotel kitchen.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Meenu R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident-BKC-Mumbai, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2017

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We greatly appreciate knowing we could contribute positively to your experience and succeeded in making your stay a memorable one. Your compliments for our hotel, facilities and services have been accepted with genuine gratitude by the team at the hotel. It has been a great source of encouragement and motivation for them to continue in their efforts to exceed guest expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

David Mathews
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Fantastic service friendly staff ideal location lots of restaurants close by , Business hub in the vicinity, not child friendly though, need a heated pool , it gets cold in the month of december, and january

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sonaljain27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident-BKC-Mumbai, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2017

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

I am happy to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and found our service and facilities efficient.

Also, I’ve noted your comment with regard to entertainment options for children at our hotel. Next time you visit our hotel with your children, our housekeeping team will ensure that they are well taken care of with toys and activity sessions.

I have also noted your comment regarding water temperature in the pool, rest assured, your feedback has been shared with the team and we will have this checked and rectified at the earliest.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

David Mathews
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Stayed at Trident KBC, in connection with business meeting. It is a modern and comfortable hotel, with spacious and comfortable rooms for the business traveler and excellent breakfast offering. Well appointed fitness centre and outdoor pool. Surrounding area to the hotel is not particularly inviting nor interesting.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CvB20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident-BKC-Mumbai, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2017

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

I am happy to know that you found our accommodation comfortable and service efficient. While we are slightly removed from some of the classic tourist spots in South Mumbai, we would be delighted to share with you the plethora of exciting things to see and do in the vicinity of the hotel and in North Mumbai.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Warm regards,

David Mathews
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews