We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“pick up service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Ranked #7 of 444 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“pick up service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014 via mobile

I stayed 2 times in last year.
Generally, the facility is good. Room, food, cleaning...
But, I knew payment of pick up service should be done and was done.
It is small problem. But due to this, Iwas a little disappointed.
I am going to stay the hotel on June 24 due to my business.
But, due to such a small unhappy memory, I am in deep worry to change another hotel.

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank n/a n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for your compliments on our food and room but I am disappointed to note that your incident with the airport pick-up has marred your perception of our services. I have taken up this matter internally and request you to mail me on generalmanager.bandrakurla@tridenthotels.com with further details.

Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you regarding the same and we do hope to alter your perception on your upcoming visit.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,434 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,651
    630
    120
    24
    9
See reviews for
239
197
143
1,717
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (476)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014

This is my fourth stay with Trident BKC and as usual the ambiance and amenities of the property have made me feel relaxed amidst of my hectic schedules around work at the day end while coming back from my office. Further, since the property is within a travel time of 15-20 mins from most of the offices in BKC it saves a lot of travelling time and energy as my office is in BKC only.

The rooms are cosy with very nice decors and perfect temparature. The variety of foods across various local and global cuisine makes your breakfast and dining sessions worth trying. I am yet to try the Spa and the Fitness Center and have it in my agenda for the next stay with Trident,

Staffs are also courtecious, helpful and always greets you with a smiling face.

Looking forward to my next stay soon with Trident.

Room Tip: The rooms at the 7th / 8th Floor gives an excellent view from the top.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sreetam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

I am glad that we are your preferred hotel of choice whenever you are in Mumbai.

Your praise and recommendation of our hotel is a true inspiration for our team in their endeavor to exceed guest expectations.

I would like to recommend our signature spa therapies including the Balinese, Thai or the hot lava shell massage on your next visit for a refreshing experience.

We look forward to being of service to you once again.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

As you drive through the hustles of mumbai city entering into bkc looks soothing.
Good security arrangement at entry checkpost and hotel enterence gives you a secure feeling Nice ambiance & Good cosy room to have a much needed nap by a traveller good restraunts spa saloon gives you a feel that it is a must stay place but all the efforts averaged out by callous attitude of the staff.pity

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Manaswi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Dear Dr. Gautam,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor.

With reference to your conversation with our hotel manager, I assure you that I have taken up the issues discussed very seriously with the concerned team members and the learning from this incident shall be put to good use.

I am glad that you enjoyed our ambiance and facilities of our hotel and we do hope to welcome you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014

For many years on my visits to Mumbai I have been drawn to the Taj Palace in the centre of town, and moved to the Trident on my most recent trip purely for proximity to my recently relocated employer. I didn't have huge expectations given the extensive building work around Bandra Kurla, but came away feeling I'd made an excellent personal discovery. The rooms are excellent, floor to ceiling blackout blinds make for a good sleep, large bottles of complimentary water are regularaly replaced and really super touches from housekeeping (they noticed my toothpaste was low, so replaced it) made for a stay where I felt as though the Trident really wanted and appreciated my custom. The only downside was the pool environment, which although nicely designed and clean, is currently surrounded by building work and hence rather noisy.. then again, was I meant to be by the pool?? :-)

Room Tip: One other point. The deli at the front of the hotel is great for a quick snack, breakfast, coffee or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OlliebeakLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for your appreciation and review about your recent stay with us.

I am extremely glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and create an awesome memory for you. Your compliments about our service has been well received by the team.

At Trident Patisserie and Delicatessen we have created meal combos for guests who wish to grab a quick bite alternatively we also have a special 2 course lunch menu at our Italian restaurant, Botticino which is a ideal for quick meal. You may wish to sample the same on your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope to continue delivering truly awesome service.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

I am a platinum member with the trident hotel. The service here is excellant. I travel every month to Mumbai for my business purpose and stay at trident bandra kurla.. They make my stay very comfortable every time . It's the best hotel to stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Iritshelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

I am glad that we are your preferred hotel of choice whenever you are in Mumbai.

Your praise and recommendation of our hotel is a true inspiration for our team in their endeavor to exceed guest expectations.

We look forward to being of service to you once again.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bottrop, Germany
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014

The furniture and the bed in the hotel is absolutely excellent. The staff is very helpful confirming very good seats in a plane. Thank you! We needed a print out of our custom declaration a young lady in the business center did a very good job.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oberhausen2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai and I am glad you enjoyed your stay.

Your compliments for our product and services have been accepted with genuine delight by the team at the hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey City, New Jersey
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

You expect a 5 star service and amenities from a 5 star hotel, and you get it here. But even I, as well traveled as I am, was pleasantly surprised by the friendly bartender Rovel. He truly went above an beyond and rewrote the hospitality handbook. There are people in this world that can leave a lasting impression, he's one of them. Way to take it to the next level and like a said the hotel is real nice. Also, eat at Maya, your palates will thank you.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Neednewpassport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai and I am glad you enjoyed your stay.

Thank you for your compliments. I am glad that you are in praise of our staff at the hotel, I will definitely pass on your compliments to the team. Rovel in particular will be thrilled to hear about your appreciation of his efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
0.1 mi away
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
#2 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,315 reviews
10.1 mi away
Trident, Nariman Point
Trident, Nariman Point
#8 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,788 reviews
10.2 mi away
The Taj Mahal Palace
The Taj Mahal Palace
#3 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
The Oberoi, Mumbai
The Oberoi, Mumbai
#1 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,069 reviews
5.9 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Mumbai
Four Seasons Hotel Mumbai
#12 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,647 reviews
1.3 mi away
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#22 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Property: Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Address: C-56, G Block | Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai (Bombay) 400051, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#7 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#21 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#21 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#28 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai 5*
Number of rooms: 436
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trident, Bandra Kurla is an elegant sanctuary located in the heart of the financial and commercial district of North Mumbai.It is in close proximity to leading financial institutions as well as pharmaceutical and information technology companies within the Bandra Kurla Complex.The hotel offers 436 well appointed guest rooms with a host of facilities for business and leisure. Trident, Bandra Kurla is an ISO 22000:2005 certified hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing