We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Le Grande
Ranked #47 of 463 Hotels in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Room is vary good . All staf are vary help full thye are responsing my call any time maintenanc is vary good food i
In the resturant is nice i recmond for any one see my comments to sty in this hotel if i come back to mumbai again i will difintly
stay in this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Almalkiyahya30de1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (448)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

349 - 355 of 448 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2013

the hotel is pretty near to us embassy.the environment and service provided at the hotel is quiet good.rooms are well maintained.staff is very supportive.hotel is near to airport and Andrei station is about 2 kilometers

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yugander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I stayed here for 2 days. I didn't find the hotel service that much great.Some of the staffs are very arrogant. Hotel location is close to Mumbai Domestic airport which is the only advantage for the visitor.The taste of the food is just ok type, nothing special.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suraj001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. It served all our needs . hotel has preorganized taxi with if you are planning on sight seeing with some extra payment. Pick up and drop off is only available to close destinations to hotel. It's a good hotel and service was good. The hotel is not in a posh locality if that's what you are looking for. It's quite a bit distance from all the important places though. Overall we had a good experience.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank anilkodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

We stayed in the hotel for 2 days, service, food , behavior of the staff was excellent. The solve the problems immediately. I will always stay in this hotel in future. Congrats to the whole team, keep up your service.Travel desk was also very good and helpful.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamratDev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I came to mumbai with my family for the 1st time and stayed in this hotel .the services were veey good .the staff at this hotel was very helpful.they guided and help us to see mumbai.i Would like to come to this hotel again and would reccomend this hotel.the food here was good the morning breakfast was ok but not a lot of varierty

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ganeshchandramondal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

i stayed in this hotel for 40 days. Had a good experiece here.the rooms r clean and neat.the staff here is helpful.the food in the resturant is good. I would reccomend this hotel to others.they have complimentry breakfast pick ups drops.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank satyajitsamerroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Hotel Transit
#114 of 463 in Mumbai
600 reviews
Residency Hotel Andheri
#69 of 463 in Mumbai
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Yogi Executive
#4 of 34 in Navi Mumbai
377 reviews
Gateway of India
Hotel Residency Fort
Hotel Residency Fort
#17 of 463 in Mumbai
1,843 reviews
Hotel Suba International
#37 of 463 in Mumbai
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Grande? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Grande

Address: Sahar Road | J.B. Nagar, Andheri East, near Bombay Cambridge School, Mumbai 400069, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Vile Parle East
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 463 Hotels in Mumbai
Price Range: $59 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Grande 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Le Grande, a 3 star hotel, is well-known world over for its efficient, personalized and professional services to their valuable guests, majority of whom found it a perfect and enjoyable "Home Away From Home." Their repeated visit and enjoying warmth and hospitality to the hotel makes the management proud of them and gives it a pleasure to serve them better and better and to take care of them in every respect including their personal safety and security. As name implies - Le Grande, which is a three star hotel, is looking forward throughout all seasons of the year to welcome guests visiting Mumbai for holidays, business, rest, specialized medical treatment and transit, etc. in the hotel for its comfort, warmth, pleasure and Indian hospitality. Situated at Mumbai's corporate hub which is in the midst of International / Domestic Airport, M.I.D.C., Bandra Kurla Complex, Goregaon NSE (Bombay Exhibition Center) and nearest to the Railway stations Andheri & Vile Parle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Le Grande reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing