We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good place for noodles and cocktails”
Review of Noodle Bar

Noodle Bar
Ranked #719 of 14,540 Restaurants in Mumbai (Bombay)
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
“Pretty good place for noodles and cocktails”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Hey went there with couple of my friends
We ordered their new oriental starters with American corn , they were mind blowing
With garlic bread and awesome as ever I like their make your own noodles where in you can choose and order
The quantity was sufficient
The service is amazing I couldn't taste the parsley sauce they redid the whole dish I was blown away with their services
The on eat bandra link road is really good !
Must go with friends and family

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nikkiddh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    61
    30
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place for Noodles with Oooodles”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Had ben to Noodle bar, phoenix mall in mumbai. Being a vegetarian i am very finicky about food. Though must have Flat noodles in soya sauce and thukpa soup which is authentic oriental & tibetan taste.

Quite sufficient for 2 people to have. Decent place to have food served hot. Decent service.A Good place to dine with friends, family.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank saransh21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
90 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Perfect Destination for Noodle Lovers”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Hey..today only I went to Noodle Bar for a quick lunch.. We ordered Oriental soup in burnt garlic flavor and also orders flat noodles with vegetables saute in soya sauce. I must tell you both the dishes were well prepared, served hot and were served in a huge quantity. Both these were sufficient for two people. In fact we over-eated towards the end just to finish the noodles. Also, it is not as pricy as its other counterparts. All in all, would suggest it to people who love noodles.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dcb23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“excellent food, good quantity too”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

I have been to the Bandra outlet a number of times, most recently yesterday. The food was excellent as always. I would recommend to try jaded chicken (starters) & butter garlic prawns (main course). You will be surprised by the quantity they serve. Mostly three people can share one dish very comfortably.
The service was also great

Excellent place to go with your girlfriend, friends or family.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shriikant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
68 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Delicious food”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Its a very good place to eat chinese and thai food. Less spicy, less oily and absolutely healthy food. Steamed chicken momos, jade chicken, thai green curry, prawns butter garlic and egg fried rice are recommended. Lovely ambience with ear pleasing music. Good place to with the family. Excellent location, one can go by bus, by local train (get down at lower parel station), by taxi or by car.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Madhura4_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodle Bar also viewed

Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 

Been to Noodle Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing