We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Mumbai Goregaon
Ranked #37 of 486 Hotels in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 1, 2009

Check-in: Excellant
Room: Excellant
Food: Very Good
Staff: Very Good/warm

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goa_vinay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (620)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

585 - 591 of 620 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2009

It was for the wedding of my friend that we had been Staying here.
The Hotel is near to the InOrbit Mega Mall.The Hotel was being used as a Temporary Residence as because the main functions were to take place at The Intercontinental and the Sahara Star.Mumbai.
Many rooms in total were occupied by the wedding guests.

We friends shared two rooms in total out of more than 30 rooms (approx) booked.

The Front desk was very much warm and very co operative.The valet service was very prompt and the rooms are really very well done with all necessary amenities.

The rooms are comfortable for both Business and Family Guests.

The Breakfast and Lunch were well served in their dining area.The Breakfast and Lunch was included in the package.

You think of any thing and you find it in the menu,from traditional food to pastas to papri chat ,pastries soft drinks ,live kitchen.south Indian and many more.
A Guitar player was present in the Dining area to play any number nera your table on request.
Special care was taken so as to no Guests feel offended due to any negligene.

The rooms key card alloted to us were issued many number of times as because many misplaced it.

For the marriage rituals we were given a seperate Hall.

Overall the hotel very Clean, Guest well attended and special care for the marriage Guests.

The Hotel the Group very well.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taurus02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2009

We had business conference at this hotel.
The facilities & cleaniliness was exceptional.
The net connectivity, projector, audio settings were awesome.
Staff is trained to resolve tech. issues, if arised.

The dining bar & room of this hotel are nice.
Room service is also nice.
Location of hotel is in busy area, hence reaching here is a mess, due to heavy trafffic of Mumbai.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Yogi_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2009

One of the new decent hotels in the western suburb. Good place to entertain your guest.
Good net connection and clean rooms, with good restaurant attached to the hotel, (actually 24x7) services

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank tvbbhate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2009

Very newly built property. I stayed there as an alternative to the 5* airport hotels for a change. Nice city scapes from the upper floors, super rooms, pool on the roof. Breakfast wasn't 5* quality but adequate. Only 20 - 40 mins from the International airport. I would stay there again........

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HornyViking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 777tosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABgroup, General Manager at Radisson Mumbai Goregaon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fabrício A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABgroup, General Manager at Radisson Mumbai Goregaon, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
0.1 mi away
Residency Sarovar Portico
Residency Sarovar Portico
#22 of 486 in Mumbai
378 reviews
1 mi away
The Westin Mumbai Garden City
1.1 mi away
The Fern - Goregaon
The Fern - Goregaon
#91 of 486 in Mumbai
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
The Orchid Mumbai Vile Parle
1.4 mi away
Grand Hometel, Mumbai
Grand Hometel, Mumbai
#130 of 486 in Mumbai
366 reviews
5.8 mi away
Meluha The Fern - An Ecotel Hotel, Mumbai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Mumbai Goregaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Mumbai Goregaon

Address: Swami Vivekanand Road, Mumbai 400062, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Mumbai
#30 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
#31 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
#33 Business Hotel in Mumbai
#34 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai
Price Range: $84 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Mumbai Goregaon 4.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nested in an unparalleled location between the Mindspace corporate park and Bombay Exhibition Centre, Radisson Mumbai Goregaon sets the standard for contemporary accommodation in Goregaon. A choice hotel for both families and business travellers—and even some Bollywood stars—the Radisson boasts easy access to the area’s best attractions. As our guest, you are less than an hour away from beautiful Juhu Beach and Water Kingdom, Asia’s largest water park. For a fun activity closer to the hotel, walk to one of the many malls within two kilometres of our location. After a day on the go, get comfortable in one of our 98 rooms and suites featuring premium amenities such as free Wi-Fi and a work desk with an ergonomic chair. Rest and recharge with a stimulating massage in our spa, or stay productive by wrapping up a presentation in the business centre. No matter what your day brings, end the evening by grabbing a mouthwatering meal in one of our on-site restaurants ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Radisson Mumbai Goregaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Sarovar Premiere Mumbai Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing