We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast Buffet Experience!”
Review of Spring

Spring
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

Radisson Blu Plaza designed like a palace looks splendid inside out, the lobby is easily one of the best amongst the radisson hotels,we stayed here so we had been there for breakfast buffet and the spread of the buffet was vast,taste of the food and desserts was good, service was decent. Overall a perfect experience!
Buffet Included:
• Milkshake,Smoothie,Health Juice

• South Indian Breakfast

• Continental Breakfast

• Indian Breakfast

• Cut Fruits

• Cold Cuts

• Live Counters

• Egg Station

• Waffles / Pancakes

• Oriental Counter

• Indian Dessert

• Breakfast Rolls

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank indrajeethr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 95 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

Had been for dinner with my friends. It was one of the best dinner time we had. Pool side dining with LED candles were simply super. The staff were very courteous and there are well ready for the service. Even my friends enjoyed a lot. Food were good. I just loved my pasta. One of the best fine dine restaurant I have experienced in mysore

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 365ajaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

My self and my family were there for my son' s birthday we really enjoyed the food and excellent service by the staff with a surprise cake special thanks to Mr Ravi Kiran,Mr Gulshan

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 898inda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

The best restaurant in Mysore awsome power lunch buffet food value for money. Nice service staff with wonderful service.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank drunker2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

We decided last minute to visit Spring in Radisson we were very lucky to find this place wonderful ecperience nice staff. Delicious food

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Arpita007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spring also viewed

Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 

Been to Spring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing