We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gufha at piavista”
Review of Gufha

Gufha
Ranked #10 of 573 Restaurants in Mysuru (Mysore)
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

The ambiance at gufha at piavista is amazing it is centrally located in Mysore very easily reachable and adequate parking space is also available. Food is quite good but the service hasn't improved in years it is still very slow and has to be improved a lot .

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank shanthalag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 178 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

Restaurant offers good food and ambience.little bit costly but worth a try.
Weekends have quite a rush.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Gurmeetsv777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Really one the best thinking.. And the mind behind the architect and engineering is quite awesome... I went there around 8 month back still I didn't forgot the experience and taste of food... We enjoyed lot there and north Indian staff are really good and helpful

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sjeevan890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

We visited last night to Gufha to try out their Chinese food. We had wontons soup which was average, and then we had Buddha's Delight with Fried Rice, which was excellent. Would definitely visit again just for the Buddha's Delight.
(All veg)

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 977sumaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

Visited there recently; the ambiance is excellent; very nicely articulated the inside of caves, yet it is spacious and satisfactory. The food is good and tasty. overall a very nice experience.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Amitava M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gufha also viewed

Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 

Been to Gufha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing