We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”
Review of Depth N Green

Depth N Green
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $3
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Reviewed March 29, 2019

Visited this place a few times and it has been consistently good. Food is amazing, guilt free, tasty, and nutritious. The owner(s) are charming and its great to know the story behind the food from them. Only point of improvement would be to have slightly more comfortable seating. Overall, a really nice, eye opening experience. Mysore needs more places like these

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank manu b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 174 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2019

This is a different sort of , small cafe in Mysore city. Very casual atmosphere, mostly packed. Food was very good, nice place to sit and chat. Healthy options and innovative varieties. Must try.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Urvashi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

We were so happy to have found this very small restaurant a short tuk-tuk ride from our Mysore hotel; so happy that we ate 3 out of 4 of our dinners in Mysore there. The menu is varied - easy for anyone (vegan, veg or meat eater in need of a change of pace) to find interesting and healthfully prepared dishes. We tried their veg thali, a pizza and pasta dish and all three were delicious. Our drinks were also great. Prices were reasonable for what you get. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank twinssing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2019

Charming place with a brilliant super food menu . Three cheers to the chef!! We tried the meal with an Super green drink. Both were very refreshing and tasty.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PS-0777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

Excellent place for fresh and healthy vegetarian food from thali to burgers to pizza to smoothies and coffee. The atmosphere is wonderful with the very friendly owners being totally committed to providing the best that they possibly can. Great place to meet yogis and spend some time relaxing after a class as it is in the heart of the ‘yoga area’
It is a must visit!!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank rachyblunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Depth N Green also viewed

Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 

Been to Depth N Green? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing