We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Moon Residency
Nearby Hotels
$72
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Fortune JP Palace(Mysuru (Mysore))
$57
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$136
$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ginger Mysore(Mysuru (Mysore))
$30
$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo Spektrum Suites(Mysuru (Mysore))
$41
$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Star Mysore(Mysuru (Mysore))
$53
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sandesh The Prince(Mysuru (Mysore))
$55
$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel MB International(Mysuru (Mysore))(Great Value!)
$26
$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
56
45
17
6
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
45
17
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsphilomena's churchhot waterbudget hotelbus standclean hotelmin walkthree nightsmain roadmysore palacemr
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 134 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2013

This hotel came to our rescue after we had a tiring journey. Saturday night with heavy rain outside and having a limited budget this hotel was the best we could have got, This is not some paid review that ppl might think it it be exaggerating. But with the friendly staff and getting a room for less than 1000 at that time of night won our good will,

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ravi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

this hotel is a 2 star hotel with 4 star facilities and probably one of the best budget hotels in Mysore. the room was very neat and spacious with LCD t.v, telephone, running hot and cold water. the food served here is not that good and not worth, staff was professional, ample parking with shutters (which is very important for your car safety) the location is excellent right in the heart of the city, but one thing which scared me was initially was the road to the hotel (entrance). its horrible. overall 5 out of 5 to this hotel and recommend it to other travelers.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank azmeen391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

i stayed in this hotel for 3 nights with my wife. i opted this hotel seeing hotels reviews and the budget. its right opposite to the famous church and very near to most of the tourist places. the rooms are clean with 3 star facilities, food was excellent and affordable, room service was good, friendly staff and management, their sight seeing package of both Mysore and Ooty is value for money. free pickup facility from the railway station, free wifi, it was a perfect stay and definitely recommendable.

Room Tip: room no. 304 has a beautiful view of the church
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NOshow2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

this hotel is value for money hotel located centrally in the heart of city. i stayed here for 2 nights. the rooms are very neat and clean with all the 3 star facilities. friendly and knowledgeable staff. excellent room service, the hotel location is very near to most of the tourist places and bus station. the time i checked in was late night around 1.15 AM and though they don't have restaurant they served me food. it was a perfect stay. i would definitely recommend it to other travelers and grade it 10 out of 10 for my budget.

Room Tip: rooms on the left are quieter
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank raghu734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews