We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very good hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel MB International

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel MB International
Ranked #1 of 99 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
New Delhi, India
1 review
“A very good hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014

We came in a large group and a very pleasant stay experience awaited us. The staff is very courteous and rooms were very clean. All our requirements were met with a bright smile and staff ensured our comforts. More value for money.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gskhurana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,433 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,064
    203
    90
    45
    31
See reviews for
548
344
94
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014

Stayed at MB International with family for three nights. Staff very cooperative (Mr Nuzroo, Wasim and Tausif in particular). Breakfast was not included in the price but Mr. Nuzroo arranged for a light breakfast based on our multiple day stay with two executive rooms. Tausif was very polite, helpful and went out of his way to help us. I would recommend this hotel for its affordability, vicinity (a few minutes from public transport - trains, buses and taxis / auto stand) and polite and helpful staff

Room Tip: Ask for a room in a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Srini-2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolzano, Italy
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

We thank the owner for the very good treatment in a so beautiful but crazy city. He gave us the best room that he had. I think we could found anything better.
We will come back.
With pleasure I recommend this hotel to all.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank lidiat79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2014

This hotel is located smack in the city near five lights circle, rooms were small and bathrooms were even smaller. But service provided by Syed Basheer made up for it, he gave us complimentary tea for both days and sent the cleaning staff when we needed them. We were able to watch IPL first day but second day it did not work, it is not their fault anyway. No complimentary breakfast provided, this was mentioned during booking, so not a problem for me. A lot of hotels are within walking distance, you could have any food you want. There is no parking place in the hotel, we had to park on the road side but this is good place if you want to stay inside the city.

Room Tip: Stayed in 2nd floor, it was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank jforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014

A very good hospitality.a neat and clean hotel with good amenities and service 24 hours. I appreciate the staff and owner for their gesture. Wish you luck and further More branches.
M.M Ali
BDM MQ Enterprises

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mmasoodali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoi An, Vietnam
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014 via mobile

We have been travelling for 4 months and we have not had such wonderful service as we had here. All of the staff were so accommodating at every possible opportunity, especially the staff at reception, syed, tousif and the manager, dr niaz. We arrived early in the morning and they set up a room for us to rest in before ours was ready. The rooms were lovely and clean and the shower was fantastic! Thank you for a lovey stay!!

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Fiona_md
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2014

I was travelling with 5 other travellers on a small budget and we decided to stay here due to its outstanding trip reviews and comparatively bargain rooms. And we found a 5 star hotel regarding service and friendliness - and the rooms were new and stylish as well.

Breakfast is served in your room and we had the pleasure of a waiter named Tousef - service with a smile and would bend over backwards to ensure everything was right.

We were also able to book cheap tut tuks and other services through the front desk with confidence it was the best price.

All in all they offered a service above and beyond what was expected and continued to offer an excellent service throughout the entire stay.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joseph O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
1.3 mi away
Grand Mercure Mysuru
Grand Mercure Mysuru
#4 of 99 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel BS International
Hotel BS International
#33 of 99 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
#3 of 99 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#15 of 99 in Mysuru (Mysore)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
4.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
4.0 mi away
Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince
Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince
#8 of 99 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel MB International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel MB International

Property: Hotel MB International
Address: 3147 Bangalore Nilgiri Road | Five Light Circle, Intercity Bus Stand Area, Mysuru (Mysore) 570001, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Karnataka > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 99 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel MB International 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
* In house restaurant and WIFI Enabled(In Rooms). * 24 Hrs Hot & Cold Water. * 24 Hrs Power Backup. * 32" LCD TV With Satellite Transmission * Free Pick from bus stand and railways station(Email/Phone booking only) * Travel Assistance(Cab Services) * Early Checkins based on availabilities(Email/Phone booking only) * 24 Hrs Room Service * Doctor On Call * Dry Cleaning Services, *Same Day Delivery. * Kids Food, Diabetics Food On Request. * Currency Recharge. * Ayurveda Massage. * Complete Packages to Mysore-Ooty. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel MB International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing