We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
OYO 7386 The Oasis Hotel(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Palmyrah Tenements(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Golden Landmark Resort(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Olive Residency(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Royal Inn(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ruchi the Prince(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Hotel(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,135)
Filter reviews
2,135 results
Traveler rating
1,279
666
118
37
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,279
666
118
37
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfosys campusindustrial areamosaic restaurantpool sidevalue for moneymain citybusiness hotelexcellent hotelclub roomspecial thanksring roadcourteous staffhotel is locatedthe hotel staffawesome stayhouse keepingbuffet dinner
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,025 - 2,030 of 2,135 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2013 via mobile

We booked CIS for a quick weekend getaway to Mysore and were pleasantly surprised. Stayed for 2 nights. The hotel is well maintained and rooms are well appointed. Service was surprisingly quick. Staff were courteous and friendly and were ready to help at all times. Altogether a good hotel with good hospitality professionals... So until next time.. thanks to team CIS Mysore.. Good job.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
Thank Santhosh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore!!!

We are greatly delighted to have received such a generously appreciative review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore which you have kindly shared on TripAdvisor. It is no less than flattering to know that you have so minutely observed and appreciated our warm reception, our spacious rooms that are well maintained to the international standards of cleanliness, our well maintained wash and bathrooms, our delicious spread of the breakfast buffet.

We thank you for the generous compliments that you have bestowed upon us and feel incredibly motivated. We hope to see you soon at the hotel again and look forward to welcome you back to our newly opened Pool Side Bar – Blue Lagoon and New Indian Specialty Restaurant – Spice serving Dinner to experience our new level of facilities to be able to serve you to your utmost satisfaction. As a hotel looking forward to achieve highest levels of guest satisfaction we take responsibility to help you make some memories here that you would remember fondly forever.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Saxena
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

We chose to go here for a quick weekend getaway in July ... Had a good experience with the reception and house keeping staff and restaurant.
The only problem we faced was the AC was not cooling enough the room. We looked at other rooms as well but I guess the problem existed in the other room available rooms as well. The important thing though was ..The staff tried their bit to help and fix the problem and also kept us a bottle of wine in the evening to make up for our discomfort.

The hotel is about 8-9 kms away from mysore city and close to the Infosys campus, but if you are looking for a peaceful place...this is it !!!

Cheers...

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nevillem79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore!!!

We, at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore are truly happy with the appreciation you have showed us through your words of admiration on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you have experienced and have enjoyed our convenient yet tranquil location, our well equipped gym, our gorgeous swimming pool, our engaging activity area, our delicious spread of food in the buffet and our willingness to alter our meals as per your requirements.

Your appreciation of the efforts that we put in every day goes a long way to encourage and motivate us to do better and take a step towards achieving the ultimate goal of excellence.

It would be an honor to welcome you back again here to our newly opened Pool Side Bar – Blue Lagoon and New Indian Specialty Restaurant – Spice serving Dinner to experience our new level of facilities. so that we may be able to serve you yet again.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Saxena
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

Excellent Hotel to stay in Mysore.Staffs are good.Cleanliness of the room is awesome.Cleartrip rate is awesome.Very near to Infosys and Hebbal industrial city.I am staying here for the second time.Breakfast was delicious.




  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Deepu J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

Namaskar,

Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore!!!

We thank you for such a detailed review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore. We are glad that you have enjoyed and appreciated our ambient environment & surroundings, our courteous staff, our picturesque and tranquil location and the convenient approach to it, our spacious & luxurious rooms that are well appointed, our well laid out & delicious breakfast spread, our well equipped gym, our gorgeous pool and our special packages to pamper you and make your holiday special.

We are flattered by the generous compliments that you have showered upon us and are greatly motivated to work even harder to satisfy our guests. We invite you to return to the hotel back to our newly opened Pool Side Bar – Blue Lagoon and New Indian Specialty Restaurant – Spice serving Dinner to experience our new level of facilities and give us an opportunity to serve you again.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Saxena
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I visited Mysore this Dusshera and i chose this hotel for our stay. I must say that i had a very comfortable stay with perfect rooms,food and the ambience. the staff too is very great and supporting,the Front desk Manager Mr kumar was very helplful & hospitable. I would love to stay at this hotel when ever i visit Mysore

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ramya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore!!!

We, at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore are truly happy with the appreciation you have showed us through your words of admiration on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you have experienced and have enjoyed our convenient yet tranquil location, our well equipped gym, our gorgeous swimming pool, our engaging activity area, our delicious spread of food in the buffet.

Your appreciation of the efforts that we put in every day goes a long way to encourage and motivate us to do better and take a step towards achieving the ultimate goal of excellence.

It would be an honor to welcome you back to experience our newly opened Pool Side Bar – Blue Lagoon and New Indian Specialty Restaurant – Spice serving Dinner to experience our new level of facilities and serve you to your utmost satisfaction.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Saxena
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I found CIS excellent and had an awesome stay!!
Rooms were very clean and nice. Food was awesome
The owners and staff are social at just the right level and they go to great length to make you feel at home. Excellent hospitality. The amenities are spectacular. Not too expensive.
Great Service!!:-)I use to visit mysore often , so i prefer only this hotel , very good to me

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pushpa d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore!!!

We are greatly delighted to have received such a generously appreciative review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore which you have kindly shared on TripAdvisor. It is no less than flattering to know that you have so minutely observed and appreciated our warm reception, our spacious rooms that are well maintained to the international standards of cleanliness, our well maintained wash and bathrooms, our delicious spread of the breakfast & dinner buffet.

We thank you for the generous compliments that you have bestowed upon us and feel incredibly motivated to a great extent to do even better to achieve excellence

We hope to see you soon at the hotel again to experience our newly opened Pool Side Bar – Blue Lagoon and New Indian Specialty Restaurant – Spice serving Dinner to experience our new level of facilities and serve you to your utmost satisfaction to help you make some memories here that you would remember fondly forever.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Saxena
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews