We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really excellent buffet, both at breakfast and lunch.”

Mosaic - The Global Cuisine Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 571 Restaurants in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price range: $3 - $16
Cuisines: European, Chinese, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Taste the World Without Leaving Mysore Celebrate the miscellany and magnificence of worldly cuisines while enjoying the inviting ambiance of Mosaic, a contemporary all-day dining restaurant that features internationally-flavoured lunch and dinner buffets. Savour Western, Indian and Asian creations prepared live in kitchens and at interactive cooking stations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff is highly attentive and gracious. We had a birthday gathering of six seniors on 17 May, and every single one of the wait staff, the head stewardess, and the kitchen staff made it a special occasion with their charming presence.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mohan1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MosaicR2, General Manager at Mosaic - The Global Cuisine Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar

Thank-you for your time in leaving this review.

Our chefs have enjoyed taking care of you .

Our team puts their heart into making each experience of our guests’ outstanding and memorable. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel.

We look forward to your return and assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Warm Regards
Vineet Chopra
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (283)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 284 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great time when u visited with my friends. The wide variety of menu is explicit and the food tastes great. A special mention about the staff as they were very friendly and courteous. Best place for corporates too.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank amnsbharath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MosaicR2, General Manager at Mosaic - The Global Cuisine Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar

Thank-you for your time in leaving this review.

Our chefs have enjoyed taking care of you .

Our team puts their heart into making each experience of our guests’ outstanding and memorable. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel.

We look forward to your return and assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Warm Regards
Vineet Chopra
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I went with 10 of my friends to have the farewell dinner, when we think about what is best hotel to have our last dinner, we selected country inn, bcz they have a very delicious menu and a lot of variety of dishes. Atmosphere is excellent, you can enjoy your food in a very nice atmosphere, and you can enjoy your drinks at the swimming pool, but food and atmosphere are not the only reasons to go there, but the service of the restaurant staff, you feel like you are a king when you go there, everyone is serving you as you are the only one in the restaurant, I and my friends enjoyed our farewell dinner, it was a memorable time, so I would like to warmly thank the Restaurant staff, specially Mr. Roshan, the Restaurant manager and his team
Adarsh, Himani, Anu, anjaana.
And I strongly recommend everyone to try this hotel once,and it will not be the last.

Date of visit: May 2019
2  Thank AlaaS1454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MosaicR2, General Manager at Mosaic - The Global Cuisine Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar

Thank-you for your time in leaving this review.

Our chefs have enjoyed taking care of you .

Our team puts their heart into making each experience of our guests’ outstanding and memorable. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel.

We look forward to your return and assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Warm Regards
Vineet Chopra
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good tasty food and wide spread. Salads are awesome. Desertsalso nice. Breakast I liked the sausage spread and the poha very much. Crossiants are also equally good.

Date of visit: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank arupmunsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Service is beautiful here I loved the service of here. They are so friendly and served with so much love

Amit Pradhan is excellent he has million dollar smile while serving
Varsha thanks for reserving a seat for us and greeting us with lovely smile

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ShilpaB216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MosaicR2, General Manager at Mosaic - The Global Cuisine Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar

Thank-you for your time in leaving this review.

Our chefs have enjoyed taking care of you .

Our team puts their heart into making each experience of our guests’ outstanding and memorable. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel.

We look forward to your return and assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Warm Regards
Vineet Chopra
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mosaic - The Global Cuisine Restaurant also viewed

Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 

Been to Mosaic - The Global Cuisine Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing