We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty Italian food in mysore”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Cafe Pascucci

Cafe Pascucci
Ranked #183 of 489 Restaurants in Mysuru (Mysore)
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Guntur, India
Level Contributor
91 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Tasty Italian food in mysore”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This is one of the few places serving Italian food. Great ambience and food, free wi-fi. Try the wood fired pizzas and mocktails.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank anilkolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    15
    8
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Berkeley, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food & Wifi”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Came here several times to take advantage of the cafe feel I craved from home while I used the wifi. Has wonderful desserts in addition to their main courses.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ceej G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mysuru (Mysore), India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent food as usual”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I have been a great fan of Cafe Pascucci for quite some time now. I was quite regular in Bangalore JP Nagar. I had recently been to this place n Mysore after I shifted back and here is what I have to say.

Pros:
1. Excellent pastas (Fusilli florentina I think) comparable to the one in Bangalore.
2. The garlic bread was very good.
3. Free Wi-fi offered to the guests.
4. If you are a preferred customer of theirs, you get quite a sizeable amount as discount.

Cons:
1. Ambience could be a bit better with open air tables as in Bangalore.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Aadi1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mysuru (Mysore), India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Italian food in Mysore”
Reviewed September 7, 2012

So happy to see an Italian place in Mysore. We ordered pasta and it was delicious. The service was fast but not as friendly as it could have been.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank 8282304553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacaville, CA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“An Italian Oasis in Mysore”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

My family eats here nearly once a week. While the service is always sub-par, as is common in Mysore, the bruschetta and Pizza Pascucci are highly recommended. Coffees are very authentic. But be forewarned that they don't serve alcohol.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ScientificLeader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Pascucci also viewed

Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka
Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka
 
Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka
Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka
 

Been to Cafe Pascucci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing