We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good budget hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Ranked #19 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed January 2, 2013

this one is a good budget hotel.. nice room...extremely clean and tidy, courteous staff. they dont have there own restaurant but have the brochures of nearby restaurant who will deliver till 12 at night. good thing is they have tata sky with all the channels even the paid ones except HD ( it matters to me i don't know about others). If you are not looking for swimming pool and some other exotic features please go for it. as i believe you are reading this does mean you dont want to go to any 5 star....so you can go to this one...

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shiban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Thank you for your gracious words of appreciation.
Guests are our priority and feedback such as yours is our greatest reward.
We eagerly await your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (415)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

317 - 323 of 415 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2012

Stayed the night here on our trip to Coorg and its really a nice clean place with big rooms and really value for money. They also provided a list of all the restaurnts that you could order from and the breakfast was good too

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank noelzach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post a review.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel.
You can experience the same warmth and comfort at our other properties in Agra, Amritsar, Bangalore and Hyderabad.

Looking forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
9  Thank Avinash K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Ambience and the Rooms are very good . But the room service is worst service I have ever seen before. For getting a bottle of water we have to wait for a very long I have made two calls to reception asking for the water still I dint get it. I can't wait anymore i have to go down myself to get a bottle of water.. If they provide this kind of service they can't keep the customer happy and satisfy ...

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Naveen05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay at the hotel. Its our earnest effort to ensure highest levels of service and comfort to discerning guests like you.Please be assured that the matter will be looked into and promise you the best of services on your future visits.
Please do give us the privilege of serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

The location of the hotel was very calm and peaceful. The rooms were very neat. The complimentary breakfast was not tasty. Staff and service good. Rates were little expensive according to me. The hotel is fit for stay but not for food.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanjay_kabadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience at Mango Suites | Maestro.
We are glad to know that your stay was comfortable.
We are happy to announce the launch of our first all day dining restaurant, the Char Grill Bistro at Mango Suites | Ascent at Agra. Apart from some delectable food there are cozy corners to read a book, relax or just game away to the high score list. Look out for Char Grill Bistros at all Mango suites shortly.
Please do give us the pleasure of serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Good hotel.New concept room colors with king and queen size beds.
Rooms are spacious,clean and modern
Food taste is not up to the mark.
Overall neatness in every place.
Nice stay for family too.
Strategically located in mysore as tourist places are nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank girishcbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words of encouragement.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and appreciate our product and services.
You can experience the same warmth and comfort at our other hotels in Agra, Amritsar, Bangalore and Hyderabad.
Please do give us the privilege of serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

It was my second visit to this hotel at mysore and they made it sure that my thought for a return was indeed a right decision. The beds were cozy and especially after a tiring trip from bangalore, I got what I needed the best - Sound Sleep.
The staff was very pleasant and helping. The only con I find at this place is regarding the restaurant. During both my visits, I pinpointed it out to the staff directly.
I would like to come here again and that too definitely!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Arun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2012

Thank you for your support and patronage.
It gives us immense pleasure to know that we lived up to your expectations.
Guests are our priority and feedback such as yours is our greatest reward.
We apologize for unsatisfactory restaurant service. Very soon we would be launching our all day dining restaurant called the Char Grill Bistro at all Mango Suites.
We eagerly await your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
2.6 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#3 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,665 reviews
3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#5 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,980 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#7 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#20 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
173 reviews
1.7 mi away
Southern Star Mysore
Southern Star Mysore
#16 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
131 reviews
1.7 mi away
Royal Orchid Metropole Hotel
Royal Orchid Metropole Hotel
#6 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Spektrum Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Spektrum Suites

Address: 116 - 118, 6th Main, 3rd Cross | Jayalakshmipuram, Hunsur Road, behind B.M. Hospital and next to Easy Day Shopping Mall,, Mysuru (Mysore) 570012, India (Formerly Spectrum Suites)
Location: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: $27 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Spektrum Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Spektrum Suites situated in Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore has a stellar location adjacent to BM Habitat Mall and BM Hospital and close to all kinds of facilities. The most famous landmark here, the Mysore Palace, is about 5.2 km from this property. Shops and eateries galore in the mall. The usual offerings from Treebo include complimentary breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking and room service. The hotel has a host of other facilities as well, which include ironing board, facilities for the differently abled and laundry services for a charge. The restaurant in the premises serves mouth watering dishes. All air-conditioned rooms are tastefully decorated and have all standard amenities like TV with satellite channels, electric kettle and free toiletries in the en suite bathroom. The Mysuru airport is 15 km away and the Mysore Junction is just 3.7 km away. The nearest bus stand is Mysore City Bus Stand, 4.4 km from this Treebo Spectrum Suites. The hotel is only a short drive from the industrial areas of Hebbal and Hootagalli, making this place perfect for business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Treebo Spektrum Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing