We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good Trendy hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Ranked #19 of 109 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Good hotel.New concept room colors with king and queen size beds.
Rooms are spacious,clean and modern
Food taste is not up to the mark.
Overall neatness in every place.
Nice stay for family too.
Strategically located in mysore as tourist places are nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank girishcbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words of encouragement.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and appreciate our product and services.
You can experience the same warmth and comfort at our other hotels in Agra, Amritsar, Bangalore and Hyderabad.
Please do give us the privilege of serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (416)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

323 - 329 of 416 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2012

It was my second visit to this hotel at mysore and they made it sure that my thought for a return was indeed a right decision. The beds were cozy and especially after a tiring trip from bangalore, I got what I needed the best - Sound Sleep.
The staff was very pleasant and helping. The only con I find at this place is regarding the restaurant. During both my visits, I pinpointed it out to the staff directly.
I would like to come here again and that too definitely!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Arun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2012

Thank you for your support and patronage.
It gives us immense pleasure to know that we lived up to your expectations.
Guests are our priority and feedback such as yours is our greatest reward.
We apologize for unsatisfactory restaurant service. Very soon we would be launching our all day dining restaurant called the Char Grill Bistro at all Mango Suites.
We eagerly await your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Rooms were good and so was the service. The place is in a peaceful locality away from the buzz of the city. Rickshaws were easily available to get to the city and get back. The only problem we saw was lack of restaurants nearby, but then the area was a residential area.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
2  Thank rakesh r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience at Mango Suites.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our product and services.

We are happy to announce the launch of our first all day dining restaurant, the Char Grill Bistro at Mango Suites | Ascent at Agra. Apart from some delectable food there are cozy corners to read a book, relax or just game away to the high score list. Look out for Char Grill Bistros at all the Mango suites shortly.

Please do give us the privilege of serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Melcome D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Went there to spend my weekend at Mysore with my family.
The hotel is located very close to B M Habitat Mall and hence is easy to locate...................
But the service of the hotel is very poor.
The worst is the breaskfast.....................................First day they did not even have a proper boffet, water was given in paper glasses and the food was Yukie..,,,,,,,,
Rooms are good, if you just want to get some sleep.
No Dental Kits, Poor Service......................
Would not visit the Hotel Again.
Also no Fridge in the room , no Mini-Bar...............................


BUT BREAKFAST IS THE WORST........................

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrJimitPatrawala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.

Its our constant endeavor at Mango suites to ensure highest standards of quality service. We apologize for the poor quality of food served at the restaurant.

Shortly we would be launching the Char Grill Bistro, an all day dining restaurant at all the Mango Suites with our first such restaurant at Mango Suites | Ascent at Agra.

We have a room for every kind of traveler. For the discerning traveler who enjoys life's luxuries, Mango Suites offers a category of rooms called Club suites that have larger televisions, mini fridges and lounge seating.

We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

On our way to bangalore from ooty we stopped at mysore. i called at customer service, as soon as i told that i'm not in bangalore rather i'm struggling to locate hotel in mysore, he disconnected the call. somehow i managed to reach hotel with the help of google map. Story doesn't end here, while we were vacating the place, without checking the person sitting at front desk told one towel is missing, just after that other person told no its available in the room. I dont understand for what they are paid if they can't check properly and directly pinpoint customers and force them to post such comments. I'll suggest ppl to rethink before they make their bookings at ths hotel. Is it seriously worth spending when we are not treated as expected.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
2  Thank Tinku38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at the hotel.
Its our earnest effort to ensure highest levels of service and comfort to our esteemed guests like you.
Please be assured that the matter will be looked into and we ascertain that such an incident will not happen again.

Please do give us the privilege of serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

My family and I stayed at this hotel from 21-26/11/12. The hotel was clean, the A/C good and most important of all- the staff were courteous and accommodating.
When we checked in, the electronic keycard system malfunctioned- so we had to call the staff each time we wanted the door opened, and they did this promptly. On the second day- they gave us actual keys to accommodate the delays in repairing the keycard system.
When they found out that my daughter and I were sick - they called up our room to check if we needed any help when we did not appear for breakfast.
The breakfast menu is limited but tasty. The menu changed daily. The breakfast lounge lacked ambience but the courteous service by the staff made up for this. FYI- for those travelling with children- there are no adjoining/connecting rooms in this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the road are better during the night. (Rear facing rooms have a problem with illuminat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank afaa0402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Thank you for your gracious words of appreciation.
Guests are our priority and feedback such as yours is our greatest reward.
You could experience the same warmth and comfort at our other properties in Agra, Amritsar, Bangalore and Hyderabad.
We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
2.6 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#3 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,667 reviews
3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#5 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,986 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#7 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
799 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#20 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
173 reviews
1.7 mi away
Southern Star Mysore
Southern Star Mysore
#14 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
131 reviews
3.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
#4 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Spektrum Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Spektrum Suites

Address: 116 - 118, 6th Main, 3rd Cross | Jayalakshmipuram, Hunsur Road, behind B.M. Hospital and next to Easy Day Shopping Mall,, Mysuru (Mysore) 570012, India (Formerly Spectrum Suites)
Location: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 109 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: $27 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Spektrum Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Spektrum Suites situated in Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore has a stellar location adjacent to BM Habitat Mall and BM Hospital and close to all kinds of facilities. The most famous landmark here, the Mysore Palace, is about 5.2 km from this property. Shops and eateries galore in the mall. The usual offerings from Treebo include complimentary breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking and room service. The hotel has a host of other facilities as well, which include ironing board, facilities for the differently abled and laundry services for a charge. The restaurant in the premises serves mouth watering dishes. All air-conditioned rooms are tastefully decorated and have all standard amenities like TV with satellite channels, electric kettle and free toiletries in the en suite bathroom. The Mysuru airport is 15 km away and the Mysore Junction is just 3.7 km away. The nearest bus stand is Mysore City Bus Stand, 4.4 km from this Treebo Spectrum Suites. The hotel is only a short drive from the industrial areas of Hebbal and Hootagalli, making this place perfect for business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Orbitz so you can book your Treebo Spektrum Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing