We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Business Hotel in Mysore”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Ranked #19 of 109 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed October 28, 2012

my wife and myself checked in on october 27, 2012.we travelled from Bangalore and decided to stay here, before heading out to kabini. i had collected some info abt this and had done online booking.when v arrived they treated with a smile and we checked in. the rooms are really excellent. liked it a lot. the area is so so quite at the night. my wife was very comfortable as she was exhausted with the travel. the hot showers were good, the bed was comfy and soft. next day had breakfast at their restaurant itself, and it was good too. the ambiance was perfect. overall i definitely recommend a stay over this place. it is really good. had a memorable time. the staff were cooperating and well behaved too. hope they would continue the best services all the seasons and time.

Room Tip: Value for Money
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Priya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post a review.
We are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel.
Please do give us the privilege of serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (415)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

337 - 343 of 415 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2012

It was wonderful experience being at mango Suites with family. Appreciate the response time and friendly support extended before and during stay. Management made our Dasera memorable with unconditional support and smily. We were thinking of extending stay but could not do because of other engagements. It is value for money with feel at home. Keep it up!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virendra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post a review.
Guests are our priority at Mango Suites. And feedback such as yours is our greatest reward.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

The hotel is next to a multiplex and opp to multiplex is a very good Italian and Chinese restaurant called "Tomatina".
I stayed in Mango Suites for 4 days. The Unit Manager - Mr. Bhat was very helpful and arranged a cab for us for siteseeing. The room and the hotel premises were very clean and tidy. Breakfast options were limited but were very good. The price offered were very economical and the staff was very helping and welcoming.
I will definitely look forward to reside in this hotel and concerned hotels of this very chain for my future tour and trip.
Thanks Mango Suites.

Room Tip: Choose a road side facing room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vraj_Modi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience at Mango Suites | Maestro.
We are delighted to know that our efforts have been so well appreciated. Its our constant endeavour at Mango Suites to provide our guests with the highest levels of service.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

This is the best hotel in terms of location, price, cleanliness, staff behaviour, etc.
It is located opposite to the Easy Day mall, having cinema and a food court. Also, near many good restaurants, shopping points and fun points. The price offered were very economical and the staff was very helping and welcoming. The room and the hotel premises were very clean and tidy.
I will definitely look forward to reside in this hotel and concerned hotels of this very chain for my future tour and trip.
Thanks Mango...........

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ritwik_Jain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback.
Feedback such as yours motivates us to continue to strive for excellence.
It would be our pleasure to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

my fiancee and myself checked in on august 3 2012.we travelled from ooty and decided to stay here. i had collected some info abt this and had done a phone booking.when v arrived they treated with a smile and we checked in. the rooms are really excellent. liked it a lot. the area is so so quite at the night. my fiancee was very comfortable as she was exhausted with the travel. the hot showers were good, the bed was comfy and soft. next day had breakfast at their restaurant itself, and it was good too. the ambiance was perfect. overall i definitely recommend a stay over this place. it is really good. had a memorable time. the staff were cooperating and well behaved too. hope they would continue the best services all the seasons and time.

Room Tip: from my view all the rooms are pretty silent, good and comfy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank RAOCOSMOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Thank you for your kind comments.
We are glad to know that your stay at Mango Suites was memorable.Its our constant effort at Mango Suites to provide our guests with highest standards of service.
You would also enjoy your stay at our properties in Agra, Amritsar, Bangalore, Hyderabad.
Looking forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Stayed for 2 weeks, very hospitable staff. Excellent laundry service. Next to a multiplex and food court. Room was decent sized and very clean. Rain shower in the bathroom was fantastic. Satellite TV channel options were good. Breakfast was good enough (with limited options). Nothing to write home about the restaurant, outside options are plenty and better. House keeping were very quick and pleasant always. Overall very good stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vikas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are glad to know that your stay was comfortable.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012 via mobile

located just off the state highway, mango suites is a veey nice business hotel. it is conveniently located to all the eating places on kalidasa road. the multiplex is next-door as well. I wish the room service is extended beyond the present limit & there is an improvement in the choice pf cuisine one could order from the room. otherwise, it is a great place, quiet and the staff is very courteous & helpful

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank enpee67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Thank you for your gracious words of appreciation.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
Soon we would be starting our own brand of restaurants at all Mango Suites to provide our guests with a delectable dining experience.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
2.6 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#3 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,666 reviews
3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#5 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,980 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#7 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#20 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
173 reviews
1.7 mi away
Southern Star Mysore
Southern Star Mysore
#16 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
131 reviews
3.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
#4 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Spektrum Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Spektrum Suites

Address: 116 - 118, 6th Main, 3rd Cross | Jayalakshmipuram, Hunsur Road, behind B.M. Hospital and next to Easy Day Shopping Mall,, Mysuru (Mysore) 570012, India (Formerly Spectrum Suites)
Location: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 109 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: $27 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Spektrum Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Spektrum Suites situated in Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore has a stellar location adjacent to BM Habitat Mall and BM Hospital and close to all kinds of facilities. The most famous landmark here, the Mysore Palace, is about 5.2 km from this property. Shops and eateries galore in the mall. The usual offerings from Treebo include complimentary breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking and room service. The hotel has a host of other facilities as well, which include ironing board, facilities for the differently abled and laundry services for a charge. The restaurant in the premises serves mouth watering dishes. All air-conditioned rooms are tastefully decorated and have all standard amenities like TV with satellite channels, electric kettle and free toiletries in the en suite bathroom. The Mysuru airport is 15 km away and the Mysore Junction is just 3.7 km away. The nearest bus stand is Mysore City Bus Stand, 4.4 km from this Treebo Spectrum Suites. The hotel is only a short drive from the industrial areas of Hebbal and Hootagalli, making this place perfect for business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, HostelWorld, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Treebo Spektrum Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing