We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value, location and service”
Review of Suhashini Palace

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Suhashini Palace
Ranked #7 of 150 Mysuru (Mysore) B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 21, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank craig h
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (212)
There are newer reviews for Suhashini Palace
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

190 - 196 of 212 reviews

Reviewed November 16, 2012

Staff was very co-operative. They always ready to fulfill your demand & very polite & courteous. I redmond this hotel to stay. Location is nearby all famous place. .Room are big & neatly manage

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank SUJIT R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

its one of the memorable days wr we stayed in SUHASHINI PALACE...we r almost visited for 2 times in months....staff r very friendy...rooms r very cleaned....OVER ALL its center of MYSORE...very much short distance to attractive places like Palace..ZOO...Chamundi hills...etc....

We are very much thankfull to one en all staff of SUHASHINI PALACE......

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AshaKeshav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 1, 2012

Dear Ma'am
Thank you for your valuable feedback of our hotel.
We really appreciate what you have written about us, feedback like your motivates us to provide more and better service . Please visit us again

Thanks and Regards
Nikhil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Its one of the budget hotel that you can stay with out any fear.. located very close to all important places(railway station, bus station, Mysore palace) good value for money ...staff was really courteous.. Rooms are good but had a small issue with the AC initially but they gave a new room with good AC.

I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family...

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LittiLrooy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

I stayed with my wife in Sep 2012.

Positives
Hotel was clean
Staff were courteous
Bed linen clean
Economic tariff
24 hr hot water from Geyser

Negatives
No attached restaurant
Food options in room service expensive compared to the quality
Room was small (standard room)
Bathroom towels were old

Conclusion: Good deal for a budget hotel. Surely recommend for others.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dr_Placebo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

we stayed in this hotel yesterday this is nice hotel best price on makemyTrip.
Room Service is good.Rooms are nice and well maintained.Friendly staff. they also have travel desk.its really nice hotel to stay in budget.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sivaintouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

i have booked 1 family room. room was really good and clean too.. staff is also very suppotive. i have also hire a cab from this hotel for ooty and coorg. me and my family are also very happy with cab driver they have given us. Truly its really nice hotel to stay in budget.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Preyas_Naik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#1 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,630 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#17 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
407 reviews
1.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
#2 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Parklane Hotel
Parklane Hotel
#14 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
465 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Quorum
The Quorum
#11 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
452 reviews
3.5 mi away
Olive Residency
Olive Residency
#36 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suhashini Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suhashini Palace

Address: Sayyaji Rao Road, Opp Old Rmc, Mysuru (Mysore) 570021, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 150 B&Bs / Inns in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: $14 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Suhashini Palace 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Suhashini Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing