We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Review of stay in Mysore”
Review of Hotel Jade Garden

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Jade Garden
Ranked #27 of 109 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed March 6, 2013

It was a pleasant experience. I liked the hotel a lot and the room ambience was good. The location is also pleasant, serene. I had a scooty, so could go to any place nearby without thinking of public transport. Auto is available round the clock.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Sushovan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (437)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

317 - 323 of 437 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2013

I had stayed at Jade Garden in Feb 2013 and my stay there was very pleasant. The hotel is maintained very well and the room service is excellent. Situated in very peaceful locality, the hotel is the right choice for travellers who wish to stay within the city and yet avoid congestion and traffic.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarcelMario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

I had stayed at Hotel Jade Garden in December 2012 and I found the location of the Hotel to be very nice. It is within the city, yet peaceful. The rooms, room service and food were very good.

S.Sanghvi

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SSanghvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at jade garden. This hotel is as is how its shown on internet. The rooms are clean and has facilities which are required for the people of all age are available. The food is excellent for both veg and non veg and the restuarant has all types of cuisine. The staff is extremely cooperative and prompt in their service. Overall great ambience and an excellent hotel for family. Suraj

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suraj173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

The hotel was good in all respects, location was calm yet wide roads, 3 Km from railway station, good rooms, well maintained. Worth the money, but they didnt provide a pickup / drop facility- TROUBLE!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Kumaraguru M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

hai , it was a pleasant stay at jade garden , mysore . good hotel for the family members
nice value for the money, good break fast, except i didn't get a milk for my kid, my suggestion is let this would be rectify in the near future

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Kiran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I stayed at Jade Garden over the weekend of 16th/17th Feb. My stay was personally handled by the GM, Vankatesh Sharma who makes Guests feel quite at home. Shekhar the Asst Manager was equally cordial in the Restaurant.
The Rooms are well-decked and very comfortable, well-equipped with Tea/Coffee through day and night. The Bathroom is clean and very well designed. The Rates are a welcome given the standards this Hotel maintains!

I warmly recommend anyone this Hotel and suggest one to even contact the GM personally in case of any inconvenience. He will handle it to the best of his ability.

Glen R

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Honkytonk8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
3.9 mi away
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
#29 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
188 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Quorum
The Quorum
#11 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
474 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#20 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#7 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
798 reviews
2 mi away
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Treebo Spektrum Suites
#19 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
416 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#18 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jade Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jade Garden

Address: 1064/1 Jhansi Lakshmi Bai Road | Chamarajapuram, Mysuru (Mysore) 570005, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 109 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: $39 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Jade Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Jade Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing