We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Crystal Paark Inn
Ranked #45 of 101 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Pune
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Stay”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Good stay.. it is good for a day or so... Good location and it is close to Maharaja Palace Good Food quality both Veg & Non-Veg.
Rooms is bit tiny. Restaurant staff can be more friendly. I will recommend not to stay here for more than a day.


  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Amit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    41
    40
    4
    13
See reviews for
68
32
3
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mysuru (Mysore), India
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2013

We stayed in crystal paark inn for 2 nights hotel was too good. food and service was excellent very close to all sight seeing places...we enjoyed a lot in crystal paark inn..:) when ever i visit MYSORE i will stay in crystal paark inn...

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank akshay_2achhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Very nice place to stay .food quality is also good. Cleanliness is excellent.centrally located rooms are well decorated and clean and neat. Services and staff is co-operative and polite overall best hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank sanjay m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

I stayed at Crystal Park Inn with my family for 2 Night on my way to ooty in December '12. This is a good hotel with large, decent and comfortable rooms. The interior of the Parkview room was quite impressive with facilities like LCD TV, tea/Coffee maker etc. The bathroom was very clean fitted with Jacuzzi shower panel.

The good part of this hotel is that it is facing a huge park and is very close to famous Mysore Palace and the Zoo. The room service was prompt. My kids ordered French Fires etc couple of times and every time these guys were prompt. The hotel staff was very professional. They have multiple restaurants. I tried the main one on ground floor and the food was excellent. The morning breakfast was also good. Overall a pleasant experience!!!

Room Tip: Would recommend park facing rooms on upper floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZafarKhan2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We booked two Comfort Rooms through ClearTrip at Crystal Park Inn. When we arrived at hotel, we were told there is some problem in rooms and asked to shift to their other concern Comfort Inn. Though rooms were ok and location was fine, service was extremely poor. They never got back with whatever we asked for. The attitude was always "we accommodated you from Crystal Park Inn..so don't expect much". Never seen a reception staff who never showed a smile. Restaurant was in hotel but not under hotel management. There was no coordination. Though Crystal Park offered us to have buffet b'fast at their hotel next morning, I felt their rooms were operational and probably they over-booked which is why they could not accommodate us. We are not happy with this stay and attitude of Comfort Inn for their guests.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank cchopra586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels

Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 31, 2012

I stayed for a day/night at crystal Park Inn. I enjoyed a lot at the hotel. The location of the hotel is very close to zoo and Palace. Morning breakfast was very delicious and room was very comfortable.

The hotel staff was very professional and supportive.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Gurvinder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#13 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
3.1 mi away
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
#23 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 175 reviews
0.9 mi away
NI Ambaari Suites
NI Ambaari Suites
#32 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Heritage Shelters
Hotel Heritage Shelters
#29 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
5.0 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel BS International
Hotel BS International
#34 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
2.3 mi away
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
#21 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Crystal Paark Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crystal Paark Inn

Property: Hotel Crystal Paark Inn
Address: No. 2, Nazarbad Main Road | Nazarbad, Mysuru (Mysore) 570010, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 101 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Crystal Paark Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crystal Park Inn has a commitment to friendly, personal service. The Crystal Paark Inn is noted as being one of the best luxury boutique hotels in Mysore, quintessentially, a small luxury hotel ideally located in the heart of the city. It doesn't get any more central than the Crystal Paark Inn. Occupying an enviable position in the heart of the city, our location is equally convenient for the world renowned Mysore landmarks of Mysore Palace, Zoo, St. Philominas Church etc all within walking distance, the Crystal Park Inn has the ideal location. With 30 contemporary rooms, the Crystal Paark Inn is the perfect choice for the traveler. Whether you are using one of the hotel's fantastic conference facility or spending the night in one of our 30 bedrooms, a variety of wining and dining options coupled with an unbeatable central location, will help to make your stay in the capital a memorable one. Convenient to reach by train, bus or Car, when first impressions count - you couldn't be better placed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Crystal Paark Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing