We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Pleasant Ambiance”

Parklane Hotel Restaurant
Ranked #17 of 489 Restaurants in Mysuru (Mysore)
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic, Large groups, Bar scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Mysuru (Mysore), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Pleasant Ambiance”
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Parklane served a good Indian lunch with good service. The atmosphere is wonderful, and if
your in good company, as I was, then lunch will be delightful. The downside was that we asked to use the free WIFI that is advertised in the lobby, and were denied access because we did not
have copies of our passport with us.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sacred2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    109
    47
    16
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“parklane hotel”
Reviewed August 4, 2014

I visited this hotels, bar and restaurant on 2nd of august, the ambiance is good, and lots of foreigners visit this place. The food and drinks served is good, one problem is for smokers, they need to go for a near by cabin to smoke, where it smells bad inside.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank satishnagaraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Beautiful Hotel”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

This is one of most beautiful hotel in mysore. This is very much reachable destination and accessible from every place like bus stand and other places. Good food and lots of beautiful things to see inside hotel . I always prefer to have my BF,Lunch and dinner whenever I got to Mysore. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank satdean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Too many Drunkerds”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

This place is too crowded and lots of drunkerds wouldn't suggest on visiting. Food was ok and fast service. Place is stuffed with people and waiters.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Anup R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
117 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
“Good Hotel with Average Food Quality”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

The hotel has a nice ambience with old fashioned lighting system. There will be live show with instrumentals played by various artists. Great place to have food and spend some time in the evening after a hectic days tour.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Rajesh_International
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parklane Hotel Restaurant also viewed

Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka
 
Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka
Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka
 

Been to Parklane Hotel Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing