We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience India Voyages
from $190.00
More Info
from $44.00
More Info
from $330.00
More Info
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
134
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
134
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trustworthy person tour guide golden triangle delhi city tour wonderful trip felt very safe excellent tour taj mahal sumit summit india agra sights itinerary requests insight journey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 138 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

Sumit was an excellent driver and tour guide for India Tour. He made us love our India Tour. He is very friendly, always with smiling face! He always available for us whenever we need him we never feel Sumit didn't want to answer our questions what we asked him about the India culture, people's, personal things about Sumit he was answer us. We are highly recommended Sumit if you're looking for someone who can make your trip amazing.

Thank vikashk930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

We have been traveling during 9 days with Tabul, our driver. We started our trip together at Jaisalmer and ended it at Delhi. We are really satisfied with him. He has taken us everywhere we wanted and as he said “google Tabul is better than google maps” and, at least in India, it is true! He is a really good indian style deiver (you will understand it when you come to India) and if there is somewhere where he can’t arrive with his car, don’t worry he will find a tuktuk for you!

Tabul is a really trustful person and he was very nice and attentive with us!

We would recomend him to anyone who is comming to India!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank MarcBCrisC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

We got contacted by sumit with recommendation of our friend who traveled with Sumit last year and he was very happy with his service. In our tour we are also expecting the same quality of service by sumit but in reality i am more satisfied and happy with his service. Sumit is very friendly by nature, well experienced in his work he have great knowledge about all the city.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank collmanan_khandelwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

Today we came back from our golden triangle tour. Our tour is very good and well organise by Sumit and we were very well treated by his drive in complete your. All time our driver Shyam took very good care of my family specially my mother and father. We are going to get back to him in future when ever we want to organise any tour. Everything was prefect. Anyone who want to have well organised tour contact Sumit 9871518708.

Thank rahulsharma_4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

It was an amazing tour of India with Sumit. We booked our trip with promise of our flexibility and also we want customisable tour and we didn’t disappoint. We started our trip at 11 Hrs instead of starting time 8 Hrs, our driver Sumit didn’t complain 1 % even our late start we thought we have to miss some places which are suppose to visit on the way but Sumit manage to show us those places too. Sumit was skilful during the fairly challenging long drive he drove very safely and always stop on the way whenever we want . Then we met the amazingly creative guide Davendar in Agra and Mr. Khan our guide in Jaipur. Both guides are very informatics and they explain and answer all our questions everything very politely.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank BhattacharyaSubro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews