We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“delhi” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Delhi Bed N Breakfast

Delhi Bed N Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in New Delhi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Delhi Bed N Breakfast
Ranked #349 of 1,049 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“delhi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

i hear visited on December for business purpose for staying my company has given me this hotel for 2 nights really the staff was so frankly i liked that n the hotel environment was really amazing i also like the room interior it was so nice over all hotel was really nice n good and the main thing is its very near from delhi airport so that is so good

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jituilasariya2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    1
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
2
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dalhousie, India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

Good rooms , friendly staff . Nice places to eat around . Perfect knowledge about & around Delhi .Room fresheners should be added .Easy accessibility , perfect Travel arrangements .They do Care for small things .Dr Bhalla .

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bhallakanwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2012

The b&b is slightly challenging to find but it's a welcome relief from the hustle bustle of Delhi. The rooms are the perfect size and well maintained. The owners are extremely knowledgable people about Delhi and it would do you well to speak to about them about the city etc. overall, a great little gem

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Doyoubelieve98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toronto
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2011

I got the chance to stay in this hotel for 3 days and i would say it was nice time spent. Very close to delhi airport and the attractions were not too far away. The food was ok but the rooms were very spacious and fresh feeling all around. Overall a very neat and clean place.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jehanmpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2009

My very first trip to India and I was keen to get off on the right foot. I spent a lot of time searching for a good place to stay in Delhi and aft a lot reading & research…Delhi Bed N’ Breakfast was a no mistake & the PERFECT choice! I was delighted with the warm hospitality, excellent breakfast and accommodation provided by Mona & Parth. My room was very clean, spacious, and tastefully decorated & very comfortable. The bathroom was modern and the shower was fantastic (warm water was always available in the shower area). I had plenty of warm blankets and comforters. Located in a great area in South Delhi & quiet. This B&B was truly a "home away from home" from me. Mona is a wonderful host & it was a joy to chat with her. Also to mention both Mona & Parth are charming, honest & efficient. I enjoyed every minute of my stay. A million thanks to Mona & Parth for everything and the next time in Delhi I will definitely stay with Mona & Parth! I would highly recommend this BNB for anyone traveling to Delhi.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SharonKr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 706 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,622 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#46 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,643 reviews
Suncourt Hotel Yatri
#29 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Lalit New Delhi
#43 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,328 reviews
Taj Palace Hotel
#5 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,542 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Grand Godwin Hotel
Grand Godwin Hotel
#49 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,046 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delhi Bed N Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delhi Bed N Breakfast

Property: Delhi Bed N Breakfast
Address: D - 224 | Sri Aurobindo Marg, New Delhi 110017, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #349 of 1,049 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A peaceful and comfortable accommodation in the heart of Delhi overlooking Greennery. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing