We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Delhi
Post
Inbox
Search

“Breakfast”

Viva - All Day Dining
Ranked #11 of 13,782 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Description: The Hangar is the place to meet, celebrate and relax be it a casual hang out with friends or a formal get together with colleagues. There is no better place to reinvigorate yourself after a long day of work as the serene and soothing lighting at our Bar & Lounge sets your mood rolling. Enjoy an exclusive range of wines and spirits accompanying with western pub food offerings and feel most welcomed to ask the bartender to shake a cocktail of your choice.
Restaurant details
Description: The Hangar is the place to meet, celebrate and relax be it a casual hang out with friends or a formal get together with colleagues. There is no better place to reinvigorate yourself after a long day of work as the serene and soothing lighting at our Bar & Lounge sets your mood rolling. Enjoy an exclusive range of wines and spirits accompanying with western pub food offerings and feel most welcomed to ask the bartender to shake a cocktail of your choice.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was so grateful for the welcome and the service that Vinod gave me today and it was such a lovely introduction to India. I certainly hope that it is a harbinger of a marvelous trip. My thanks to the Holiday Inn and to Vinod.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNewDelhi, Manager at Viva - All Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It gives us greater pleasure knowing that you were happy with the dining experience and the quality and the taste of the food served. Thank you also for appreciating the excellent service delivery by Vinod, making your experience more enjoyable.

It is very motivational for all of the team to receive such positive comments and we will certainly make sure this review is shared with the team members that you highlighted as well as the rest of the team.

Once again, thank you for your reassuring feedback and We look forward to hosting you soon again.

Sincerely,
Team Viva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (231)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

48 - 52 of 231 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food is good and service is excellent coffee is very nice and all server are very attentive and helpful thanks to reccomend some chicken curry with paratha

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank rajsingh111111334444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNewDelhi, Manager at Viva - All Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent visit to the Viva. We were delighted to read your positive comments with regards to your dining experience and most especially the high level of efficient service by the team as well as the quality of the food that you enjoyed. Thank you also for appreciating the excellent service extended to you by the team.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you once again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Team Viva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food was delicious, thanks for arranging the birthday cake, it was delicious . Special thanks to Anuradha & Abhisk

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Patricia78ve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNewDelhi, Manager at Viva - All Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience with us.

We really enjoyed reading your pleasant experience with us. It was truly our pleasure to have been given this opportunity to serve you. We were further delighted that you were able to truly experience the high quality of service that we take pride in.

We really do appreciate you for spending your valuable time to write such a great review and appreciating Anuradha and Abhishek. We will be delighted to have the opportunity of serving you again in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Team Viva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Abhishek, Anuradha & Amit and colleagues have done a wonderful job tending to our needs. Thank you very much.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Serendipititious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNewDelhi, Manager at Viva - All Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for appreciating and positively highlighting the scrumptious selection of food served and the friendly service delivery extended to you by Abhishek, Anuradha, Amit and the entire team.

Your positive and valuable appreciation of our performance inspires this young dedicated team to achieve even higher standards of service excellence.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon again.

Sincerely,
Team Viva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Last night i had dinner with my family..food was so tasty Environment was very good.. all staff is very polite and friendly and i want to say special thanks to Ravi for showing extra care..

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Digar123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNewDelhi, Manager at Viva - All Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your precious time and sharing such a beautiful compliment in regards to your recent experience with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the warm hospitality extended to you by Ravi.

It is extremely inspiring for us to get to know from guests that they had a beautiful experience. This is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We can't thank you enough for this feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon again for another amazing experience.

Sincerely,
Team Viva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Viva - All Day Dining also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Viva - All Day Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing