We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Rosewood Inn(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Average 3/5
    Hotel Orchid(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Hotel Vikram(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
      Amara Hotel(New Delhi)
      View Hotel
      Good 3.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      The Legend Inn(New Delhi)
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      Hotel Ivory 32(New Delhi)
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      Reviews (72)
      Filter reviews
      72 results
      Traveler rating
      19
      23
      17
      6
      7
      Traveler type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      19
      23
      17
      6
      7
      See what travelers are saying:
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      44 - 49 of 72 reviews
      Reviewed August 13, 2013

      I had put up at this hotel for my 3 day visit to Delhi. Falling under luxurious boutique hotel category, it fulfilled the expectations of clean and upgraded rooms along with timely service. The tariffs are affordable when compared to the service provided. The USP is its location in the south delhi with market place and commercial area as close as possible. I would definitely recommend anyone who desires a good stay with good location.

      • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank amimehta
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed August 13, 2013

      We stayed here last september just for a short family visit and the hotel was really good. The best part about this hotel is its location. Its located in the heart of the posh south delhi area of Delhi with alot of facilities like shopping , restaurants and cafes etc in the vicinity which makes it a great location. Also, the staff of the hotel and the manager are very welcoming.
      overall we had a nice comfortable stay!

      • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank sc2308
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed August 13, 2013

      The hotel is beautifully made and is centrally located has good staff, clean and cozy rooms. The hotel is good value for money. The food is excellent. Would love to stay here every single time I visit.

      • Stayed: July 2013
        • Value
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Mannat K
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed August 13, 2013

      I had a good experience in this hotel, the food spread is excellent. The location of the hotel is nice and it's peaceful around, centrally located this is one of the best places to stay at with good value for money.

      • Stayed: January 2013
        • Value
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Sahiljain1611
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed July 31, 2013

      very nice hotel, i booked it for my guests, they were very much happy, and i also had a chance to have breakfast there, it was awesome, rooms are also nice, staff is very helpful, i would definitely recommend this hotel.

      Room Tip: Nice view from 3rd floor room
      • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank SuhanaSharma
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      View more reviews