We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday brunch”
Review of The Pavilion

The Pavilion
Reserve a Table
eazydiner
Ranked #25 of 13,597 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Indian, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Chanakyapuri/Lutyens' Delhi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everytime I come here the experience has been great. Would definitely recommend for families, especially their Sunday Brunch.
Would definitely like to appreciate Nayan, he did his best to ensure we have a good time.
Kudos!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank tanyatalyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMITCMaurya, General Manager at The Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for this review.

We are elated to hear that you enjoyed dining at The Pavilion. It is a pleasure to read your commendations about the attentive service and elaborate offering of the finest global cuisines that the Pavilion strives to deliver.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours Sincerely,

Benita Sharma,
General Manager - ITC Maurya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (552)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 552 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2019

This is the restaurant where buffet spread has enormous variety and choices. You can really indulge with your friends and family to enjoy wonderful tasty and delicious options.
Governor Amolak Rattan Kohli

Date of visit: April 2019
26  Thank Traveltolexcel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMITCMaurya, General Manager at The Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review about The Pavilion and appreciating our elaborate spread of global cuisines that we offer here.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
General Manager - ITC Maurya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

It’s my second visit this week at Pavilion. Mr. Qasim has been wonderful during both my visits. The buffet was delicious. It had varied options innumerable choices and simply delicious preparation. A big thanks to Mr. Qasim for making our evenings so special. We had a splendid time. The buffet spread keeps changing and the preparation was fresh and desserts was sumptuous.
Would definitely recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank raghav09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMITCMaurya, General Manager at The Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you for your review.
We are elated to hear your appreciation about attentive service and it is a pleasure to read your commendations about the delightful experience that the Pavilion strives to deliver.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours Sincerely,
Benita Sharma
General Manager - ITC Maurya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

A significant number of options on the buffet to meet anyone's taste. Outstanding service! Great memory with repeat customers!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMITCMaurya, General Manager at The Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you for your delightful review about the lavish buffet and attentive service that we strive to offer. Your special comments have been shared with team who is grateful for the same.

Thank you for taking out the time to share your feedback with us.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
General Manager - ITC Maurya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

Read about The Pavilion on TripAdvisor itself. Had a heard a lot about Maurya, definitely a very good experience. Came with my family for dinner and what courteous staff!
Will definitely be back for more and try the other restaurants too.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank tanyatalyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMITCMaurya, General Manager at The Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you for this review.
We are elated to hear that you had a great meal at The Pavilion and the entire team will be delighted to hear your warm feedback on the food and service.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours Sincerely,
Benita Sahrma
General Manager - ITC Maurya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Pavilion also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to The Pavilion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing