We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real fruit ice creams!”
Review of Natural Icecream

Natural Icecream
Ranked #10 of 184 Dessert in New Delhi
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 30, 2018

Absolutely love this place, for it has ample sitting area and if you have a thing for real fruit ice cream, this is the place for you!
Recently I had their current seasonal, which was mango and malai ice cream, its totally worth a try.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AarushiP8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 42 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2018 via mobile

We were connought place outlet, had to get out else would have more...
Soo glad that they now have outlets outside of Mumbai
Their seasonal flavors were great but my favorite was the young coconut...
Totally yummy

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Glen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

These are few words which you will remember after having the ice creams at this place. Goes exactly with the name and flavors are so so natural. You just can't eat one. All flavors are recommended and it's difficult to reject any.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BestyFood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018

We occasionally visit this store as it is very near to our place in Delhi. So after dinner or any time we feel like to have a bit sweet dish we got to this place to refresh ourselves.All the flavors are mind blowing. Specially 'Sitaphaal or Jack fruit', basically i do not like this fruit at all but when it comes to ice cream and specially with Naturals i just adore it. Per head costs 70 to 130.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Sounakfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Simply the best ice cream that u can have , very delicious and naturally prepared , economical as well : coconut flavour is a must try :)

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank drvaibhavmisra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natural Icecream also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Natural Icecream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing