We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit the Gurgaon outlet”
Review of Moet's Sizzlers

Moet's Sizzlers
Ranked #908 of 12,606 Restaurants in New Delhi
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Defence Colony
Gurgaon
Level Contributor
57 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Visit the Gurgaon outlet”
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Recently visited the newly opened outlet at Crosspoint Mall, Gurgaon. This is not yet as popular as the Defence Colony outlet. Getting a place is not a problem. Menu is the same as the other one. Nice ambience, good food... reasonably priced - worth a try.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Arghya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    30
    14
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best food we had in our 3 week stay in India”
Reviewed May 1, 2012

Moets around the corner in the Defence Colony Market had the best food we had in our 3 week stay in India, I would definitely recommend it. Its not the cheapest but it is certainly not expensive. For all the food we had a a couple of pitchers of lager we paid roughly £10 each.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Stevles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nothing great now !!”
Reviewed April 27, 2012

I used to be a regular visitor of Moet's Sizzlers @ Defency Colony. But my last visit was extremely disappointing.
Sizzelers were not great at all. New addition to sizzler menu is extremely a disaster.
Ambience has further downgraded. Staff and hospitality was never great (which is still the same) but still because of food I used to visit. Probably that was my last visit and will have to stop visiting.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Honest_Review2309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
Level Contributor
112 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“focus on the food and simply enjoy your meal”
Reviewed January 23, 2012

awesome sizzlers - you cant order anything else - wholesome food - you will not be disappointed

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Himanshu_Jaitly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new delhi
Level Contributor
126 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good place for Sizzlers”
Reviewed January 22, 2012

It has some great memories and have been going regularly out there to enjoy my chicken shashlik sizzler

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank vivek_sharma20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moet's Sizzlers also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Moet's Sizzlers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing