We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,873)
Filter reviews
1,873 results
Traveler rating
1,283
357
133
37
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,283
357
133
37
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport view taj hotel taj group special thanks house keeping awesome experience banquet team close to the airport metro station great hospitality in room dining swimming pool nice property comfortable stay nice ambience front office coffee shop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,873 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was an excellent hospitality shown by vivanta dwarka nice hotel rooms and ambience was too gracefully I am happy to be part of the hospitality staff was too good specially Mr Vikas and kush thanks
Regards
Bablu ray

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Bablukumar Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JitendraLoteVNDD, Manager at Vivanta New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review!

We are truly grateful for your positive rating and appreciation for the hotel and its services. We are happy to note that our products and services met your expectations. Thank you for the generosity and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards ,
Jitendra Lote
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good services provided by Mr Ajay in banquets. Nice decorum food and services the arrangements at the banquet for the meeting were very nicely done and the services provided by the team there were very good especially Mr Ajay

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Puneetwason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JitendraLoteVNDD, Manager at Vivanta New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for rating our services for Vivanta New Delhi, Dwarka. We are thankful for your positive rating for the hotel. We are happy to note that you had a great experience and enjoyed your visit. It is our constant endeavor to provide a great guest experience and your rating assures us the same. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Warm Regards ,
Jitendra Lote
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

whenever we cme to this hotel we feel like we are going to join my family . They taj

peole Treat like family i always love to visit in taj i would like to mention some name likely. Mr. Ajay ,shahabaz and kush thnk you guys keep it up

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank r_zwans2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JitendraLoteVNDD, Manager at Vivanta New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful comments and for taking the time to share your experience through this review. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have mentioned about the hotel. I am happy to note that our product, facilities, food and services met your expectations. Thank you for your appreciative comments. Our teams are thrilled to know that they were able to cater to your needs, leaving such a fabulous impression on you. I am grateful to you for your generous recognition and it makes me proud to be a part of this amazing team. Thank you for the generosity and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards ,
Jitendra Lote
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

It was an excellent meeting held in Vivanta Dwarka nice hotel and ambience food was too good and staff was humble and professional specially mr Kush thanks you so much we will back soon and meet again
Regards
Ashutosh kumar

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ashu099999999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JitendraLoteVNDD, Manager at Vivanta New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review!

We are truly grateful for your positive rating and appreciation for the hotel and its services. We are happy to note that our products and services met your expectations. We have taken the opportunity to share your kind words of appreciation with my entire team especially with Mr. Kush. Your appreciation is our greatest motivation to achieve higher standards.

Thank you for the generosity and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards ,
Jitendra Lote
Operations Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. Beautiful hotel, modern with luxurious bathroom. The restaurant downstairs serving traditional srilanka dishes was delicious! Highly recommend the lamb shank curry. Overall the staff at Breakfast, Dinner and room service/ cleaning service staff were incredible! Very accommodating.
A downfall was the reception staff, they were uninterested and not friendly. I asked multiple times for something to be sent to my room from the lobby which was noted by the staff "right away mam" then the staff would talk to their friends and do nothing. I found this disappointing and a let down at such a lovely hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Georgette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JitendraLoteVNDD, Manager at Vivanta New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback on your experience with Vivanta New Delhi, Dwarka.

Please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you faced and the inferring disappointment. The matter has been taken up strongly with the concerned department head.

Please be assured that the feedback given by you is being looked into and corrective action has been taken. I would request you to treat this as a one-off aberration and not a true reflection of the services of our hotel. We value your patronage and look forward to hosting you and aspire to exceed the expectation that is reflective of the Taj philosophy and culture.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Warm Regards ,
Jitendra Lote
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews