We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,680)
Filter reviews
1,681 results
Traveler rating
1,133
329
125
35
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,133
329
125
35
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport view taj hotel taj group special thanks banquet staff awesome experience close to the airport house keeping metro station great hospitality nice property swimming pool in room dining nice ambience comfortable stay coffee shop front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,681 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a great Service given Boy ankush from houskeeing it was my pleasure toll share my Feedback on TripAdvisor. I will recoommend this Place to every one .food is amazing Good Hotel ans Staff i will Comeback

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Kobra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanikaHasratVBTD, General Manager at Vivanta New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for rating our services for Vivanta New Delhi, Dwarka. We are thankful for your positive rating and appreciation for our food and beverage offerings and our staff members especially Ankush. It is our constant endeavor to provide a great guest experience and your rating assures us the same. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Best Regards ,
Kanika Hasrat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service by Mr ankush From house keeping , towel art done was a great gesture taken by staff .Hotel is also great location and food was the great part and staff is awesome I would recommend this place

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Hariombajpai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanikaHasratVBTD, General Manager at Vivanta New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review!

We are truly grateful for your positive rating and appreciation for the hotel and its services. We have taken the opportunity to share your kind words of appreciation with my entire team especially with Ankush. Your appreciation is our greatest motivation to achieve higher standards. Thank you for the generosity and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Kanika Hasrat,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved the service and the presentation by the staff
The views are great too, enjoyed my stay completely.it was great stay at vivanata .airport view is awesome and staff is also great
Highly recommended!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank unixguru2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanikaHasratVBTD, General Manager at Vivanta New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful comments and for taking the time to share your experience through this review. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have mentioned about the hotel. I am happy to note that our product, facilities, food, and services met your expectations. Thank you for the generosity and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Kanika Hasrat,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

it aas an excellent conf. we have in vivanta dwarka . amazing food and hospitality as well , hotel ambience is too good and staff was too supportive somebof name i would like to recommend mr kevel and mr kush thank yoh so much coming soon

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank paulmanoj123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanikaHasratVBTD, General Manager at Vivanta New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review!

We are truly grateful for your positive rating and appreciation for the hotel and its services. We are happy to note that our products and services met your expectations. We have taken the opportunity to share your kind words of appreciation with my entire team. Thank you for the generosity and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Kanika Hasrat,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Meeting gesture is good , attend us very nicely , hotel ambience all perfect , this is our first experience at Vivanta Taj , we love beverages and food , specially thali in which we get all Danzig and bread

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rawatsantosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanikaHasratVBTD, General Manager at Vivanta New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for rating our services for Vivanta New Delhi, Dwarka. We are thankful for your positive rating and appreciation for our food and beverage offerings. It is our constant endeavor to provide a great guest experience and your rating assures us the same. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Kanika Hasrat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews