We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eleven
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    Hotel Rajdoot(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    Megha Homestay(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet
    The Lodhi(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    The Oberoi(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Sagar Residency(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Jukaso Inn(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Breakfast included
    • Restaurant
    Devna(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service
    Reviews (624)
    Filter reviews
    624 results
    Traveler rating
    505
    109
    8
    1
    1
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    505
    109
    8
    1
    1
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewshumayun's tombb bhost ajaynizamuddin train stationhome away from homebed and breakfastbottled waterguest houseplace to staysafe neighborhoodgated communitytuk tukkhan markettrain ticketsfirst stopresidential areaindia trip
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    194 - 199 of 624 reviews
    Reviewed December 31, 2012

    Brilliant, personal service from Ajay from the first email to confirm our stay to when we left and waved goodbye.

    At our request Ajay arranged train tickets for us, which was a huge help and we are still thankful for this.

    When we arrived very late after a Singapore Airlines flight delay, we were greeted by our Eleven arranged transfer no worries, then by Ajay at home.

    Our room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. Fruit and wine. Even a birthday cake for hubby! Gifted toiletries are Ayurvedic quality. Breakfast was lovely!

    We were provided a mobile phone which was great and used it as we needed, although (luckily) only once to confirm our accommodation in the next stop.

    Ajay made sure all our transport arrangements were confirmed with chats to the drivers.

    Really COULD NOT ask for more (due to our high expectations of service).

    Thanks so much, Ajay and Eleven!

    • Stayed: December 2012
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank dashoftennoji
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed December 21, 2012

    We stayed at Eleven at the end of our trip. Our room was quiet with a very comfortable bed and plenty of space so we could pack our bags for our trip home. Ajay Anandd the owner was so helpful and a really nice person. He recommended a clothing store which I loved and two restaurants which were excellent. Our breakfasts were delicious and lots of choices and we ended up talking with a really interesting traveler. The location was perfect for visiting Humayun's Tomb and other sights. We definitely hope to return and stay here again. Ajay is the perfect host so caring and nice as is his staff.

    • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Kate_Photos
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed December 17, 2012

    I stayed here a few times a couple of years ago and loved it and wanted to do so again on my current trip however problems with visas, friends unable to confirm travel plans, flight availability etc etc etc meant I couldn't actually confirm dates with Mr Anand who owns Eleven- we were in constant contact every day via email as he tried to accomodate our ever changing schedule right up until the point we had to cancel due to lack of visa , his responses were immediate , informed and very patient - sadly we never got there but he did everything in his power to try and make it work for us,thank you Ajay , we will return one day to your lovely B & B.

    • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank charly20071
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed November 29, 2012

    I would highly recommend Eleven as a place to stay in Delhi. I had a few days there on my own in October of this year. It is well situated in a quite area of Delhi. Ajay is a great host and extremely helpful, as are all the staff there. I would definitley stay there again.

    • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank alison g
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed November 25, 2012

    I can attest to all the positive comments made by other reviewers of Ajay. My friend and I stayed only one night. And after several days of staying at 3 star hotels charging 5 star rates in Bihar, it was such a welcome relief to come to Eleven. We had arrived later than expected because of flight delay so did not have much time to see Delhi but thanks to Ajay, we managed to visit many places in a short time. Ajay had planned an itinerary complete with information about tuk tuk costs, where to shop, where to eat and even what to eat! And yes, he gave us a mobile phone in case we needed to contact him for help. It was a hassle free stay at Eleven. Breakfast was good. There was plenty of bottled drinking water to take with us when we went out. Although check out time was 12pm, we could come back for our bags and use the room and facilities when we came back in the evening before leaving to catch a very late flight back home. And of course, Ajay had arranged for a taxi to take us to the airport.

    It was a wonderful although short stay at Eleven and Ajay made all the difference. His thoughtfulness and gentle care of his guests made the stay very special.

    • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank SkipperBangkok
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews