We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rockland Hotel C R Park
Ranked #172 of 712 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed June 23, 2010

The rooms are very small without any sunlight comming inside , Location wise very good
over priced

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandvikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (209)
There are newer reviews for Rockland Hotel C R Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

190 - 196 of 209 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2010

This Hotel is this small and easy hotel. Basic amenities are all present here. Dont expect swimming pool or any high facilities.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rohit_Anand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2010

In the heart of south Delhi, this hotel is convinient for business travellers.

The people at the reception are very warm and helping. The complementary break-fast is homely and wholesome !

Rooms are well maintained with all the required fascilities any business traveller can ask for. The room-service is unmatched and the view is superb ( the busy road leading to the business centre called Nehru Place)

It is value for money and ideal for business trips. Would strongly recommend staying here to all my friends.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dinesh_viswanath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2010

This is a wonderful hotel where you can enjoy your stay,service is good

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank achu57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2010

I stayed in the Hotel with my Husband when i came to India for 4 weeks. The rooms were stylish and comfortable, the concept was very interesting. Food was just great, pleasing staff and room service was very efficient. I highly recommend this hotel for an enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank megan14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2010

Its really nice food I had while we are staying, laundry rates is very higher side as compare & the rooms booked through my friend

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BUZZKERA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2009

I stayed at the Rockland Inn for 2 nights in 2006. Seeing the reviews of some people though really surprise me, it wasn't THAT bad. I mean, in Indian standards, it was a decent hotel. Not the cleanest, there was a bathtub, but hot water doesnt last long. I stayed in an executive suite, and I mean for the money, it was a pretty bad deal, but overall I didn't see any bugs or dirt and it was pretty clean. The noise btw didnt bother me too much, i dont think i noticed it until some of you mentioned. I recommend the restaurant beside the hotel to the right? Sorry lol i forgot the name. Also girls, i wouldnt recommend walking alone.

  • Stayed: February 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ei_chick69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Rockland Hotel
#165 of 712 in New Delhi
135 reviews
Regale Inn
#224 of 712 in New Delhi
103 reviews
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#167 of 712 in New Delhi
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#69 of 712 in New Delhi
197 reviews
Treebo Amber
#130 of 712 in New Delhi
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rockland Hotel C R Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rockland Hotel C R Park

Address: C R Park B - 207, New Delhi 110019, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#67 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#78 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $45 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rockland Hotel C R Park 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rockland Hotels, a part of Rockland Group is a renowned chain of luxury business hotels in New Delhi, India. The chain is fast growing in hospitality space, setting up multiple hotels in Delhi NCR (National Capital Region) and parts of North India. Three strategically located Hotels at Chittranjan Park and Panchsheel Enclave embraces its dedicated team of employees laying great emphasis on comfort and felicity of the guests. For over 2 decades Rockland Hotels has been synonymous with luxury and exclusivity. Due to its unique business model that delivers exceptional services at great value Rockland Hotels are the preferred choice of business and leisure travelers, thereby enjoying a loyal patronage. Situated in the heart of Delhi, Rockland Hotels are in close proximity to the local attractions, shopping and easy access to metro. Rockland is just 17 Km away from Airport, 15 Km from Railway Station and at a distance of 12 Km from Connaught Place, the center of Delhi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rockland Hotel C R Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rockland Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing