We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PLACE TO STAY !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rockland Hotel C R Park
Ranked #229 of 777 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I am writing this review from my room. Very nice hotel with good location from Airport. Decent Rates. Compared to the quality rates are fine. Rooms are clean. Bed linen is very clean so is the washroom.
Food is nice. They can customise the order according to the requirement. However,non-veg food is brought from third party which is not good in quality as per hotel veg food.
I have not had breakfast on any of the 4 days i stayed here,so cant say on that. Staff is very well behaved and polite everywhere. For all those who like to pamper themselves,they have a Spa also,though I have not been here,but seems good.
Room Service is a bit slow to respond. But its ok. Great stay for money paid.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BinayakDasgupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

168 - 174 of 226 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2013

My stay with Rockland hotel was a wonderful experience, hospitality and food was extremely good. I would recommend this hotel for the people who regularly fly to Delhi, as it is easily accessible from the airport. It is a perfect hotel for the offered price range.

Praveen

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PraveenTM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I stayed with this hotel recently and found it to be more than my expectation in that price range. The best thing about this hotel is that they have different themes of the rooms with different decor. I stayed in Chinese suite and enjoyed its Chinese decor and cleanliness was impressive.
Food at restaurant is authentic and breakfast spread is the best in budget category hotels in surrounding .
Fortunately got time to get a relaxing massage at Tuscany Spa on the roof top.
The only requirement this hotel have is a Bar to become an ultimate destination for business travellers in south delhi.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mayank K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

I stayed at rocklandinn for 3 days. It was perfect hotel for location, service, and food. Location of hotel was perfect because it is very near from Nehru palace. And the transport is easily available. Hotel arrangement was perfect when we arrived, everything was nice and clean, room and bathroom fully equipped. Wifi works well in the rooms

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarita36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

This is a smart hotel that has been recently renovated. Room and bathroom nice clean and tidy (with free internet). Good value for money. About 20-30 mins to the airport (the former at 5am), good for those early flights. Only negative is that checkout takes a very long time (at least at 5am) - it took 25 mins (the computer crashed).

Room Tip: Not facing main road may be quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mark p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

After a long & tiring journey I really felt at home with Rockland Inn hotel. The staff were courteous & warm. They were all smiles to serve. The rooms were nice & cozy. The breakfast was sumptuous. The spread was decent enough to choose from. Overall one could say its value for money.
I appreciate the management to continue this standard of service & chill.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Priyavrata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

I came here last week during my business trip and I felt that any one once comes here would always love to back and stay in this hotel. It was a great experiance staying here. All the staffs here are very helpful and maintain a pleasant environment that can bring any one back. I loved the service of the hotel so much as they keep any of their guest on atmost priority.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sumitkr007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Rockland Hotel
#191 of 777 in New Delhi
140 reviews
Regale Inn
#235 of 777 in New Delhi
104 reviews
Greater Kailash/Nehru Place
Amara Hotel
Amara Hotel
#337 of 777 in New Delhi
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand FFOUR
#128 of 777 in New Delhi
51 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#60 of 777 in New Delhi
213 reviews
Greater Kailash/Nehru Place
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#189 of 777 in New Delhi
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rockland Hotel C R Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rockland Hotel C R Park

Address: C R Park B - 207, New Delhi 110019, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#78 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $41 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rockland Hotel C R Park 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rockland Hotels, a part of Rockland Group is a renowned chain of luxury business hotels in New Delhi, India. The chain is fast growing in hospitality space, setting up multiple hotels in Delhi NCR (National Capital Region) and parts of North India. Three strategically located Hotels at Chittranjan Park and Panchsheel Enclave embraces its dedicated team of employees laying great emphasis on comfort and felicity of the guests. For over 2 decades Rockland Hotels has been synonymous with luxury and exclusivity. Due to its unique business model that delivers exceptional services at great value Rockland Hotels are the preferred choice of business and leisure travelers, thereby enjoying a loyal patronage. Situated in the heart of Delhi, Rockland Hotels are in close proximity to the local attractions, shopping and easy access to metro. Rockland is just 17 Km away from Airport, 15 Km from Railway Station and at a distance of 12 Km from Connaught Place, the center of Delhi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rockland Hotel C R Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rockland Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing