We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Delhi
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (983)
Filter reviews
983 results
Traveler rating
588
236
94
36
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
588
236
94
36
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station meet other travellers place to stay common room hot water common areas walking distance main bazaar tuk tuk perfect stay chai connaught place home away from home enjoyed my stay great hospitality special thanks comfortable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 983 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome staff - I was welcomed with open arms. Easy and smooth transaction process.
The chauffeur was great to lovely man helped with taxis and general locations
Room was great for the little amount I paid

Thanks zostel Delhi

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank Seanmm200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

If you're interested in traveling Solo Zostel is the right place to stay & Meet new people from various countries and stay with them sharing your experiences! My stay went pleasant with the help of great hospitality by Zostel staff as I have stayed in many of Zostels so I recommend stay over here! Thank you!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sourabh27j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Location- Very near to new delhi railway station

Housekeeping- up to mark

Beds - comfortable

Vibe - Very lively atmosphere.

Check in process - easy and fast

Staff - co-operative and friendly

Definately visit again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank divyrajsinhv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

We love Zostel, clean comfortable rooms, hot showers and extremely helpful staff, they helped us with recommendations and travel. They have a no tip policy which also makes it quite comfortable after a busy day out in Delhi.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

Facilities are quite good at zostel..its upto the mark
One of the receptionist is rude..thats why its 4 star..he was like fair looking guy. I asked for a fus ball for a play and he was talking on his mobile phone having personal call..so to had to wait 10 mins
Other than than that everything was good.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Malavsoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews