We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the meeting point”
Review of Le Petit

Le Petit
Ranked #27 of 188 Coffee & Tea in New Delhi
Cuisines: Deli, French, Fast Food
Description: Cafe to soothe and coffee to energise. Serenity and joie de vivre come together at Le Petit Cafe with the modern, trendy panache of an authentic French cafe. Choose from a selection of exquisite pastries, croissants, and macaroons to rival any Parisian bistro or go for an array of delicious desserts with a refreshing cup of coffee / tea and complimentary wi-fi. Level: 3rd Floor Cuisine: Cafe & Sn
Restaurant details
Description: Cafe to soothe and coffee to energise. Serenity and joie de vivre come together at Le Petit Cafe with the modern, trendy panache of an authentic French cafe. Choose from a selection of exquisite pastries, croissants, and macaroons to rival any Parisian bistro or go for an array of delicious desserts with a refreshing cup of coffee / tea and complimentary wi-fi. Level: 3rd Floor Cuisine: Cafe & Sn
Reviewed September 21, 2018

Many a times when I stay at the Lalit, I have my meetings in Le Petit. It has a good collection of beverages and short eats and the service is good.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Maniroyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nitip36, Manager at Le Petit, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us , of your experience post the visit to our Le Petit Cafe on the 3rd Floor .

The comfortable yet casual is suitabkle for a business meeting or an informal chat with the white decor .

It has been our pleasure to serve you, and I sincerely hope we may have another opportunity to welcome you back to Hotel Lalit on your next visit to New Delhi.

Regards,
Abhishek Narang
EAM | Food & Beverage
The Lalit New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 25 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2018

You can always hold meetings and enjoy snacks in a calm and soothing environment . Everything you order has a stamp of class and taste .
Governor Amolak Rattan Kohli

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank AmolakRattanK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
niti p, Manager at Le Petit, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us , of your experience post the visit to our Le Petit Cafe on the 3rd Floor .

The comfortable yet casual is suitabkle for a business meeting or an informal chat with the white decor .

It has been our pleasure to serve you, and I sincerely hope we may have another opportunity to welcome you back to Hotel Lalit on your next visit to New Delhi.

Regards,
Abhishek Narang
EAM | Food & Beverage
The Lalit New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

Though we are regular visitors of Le Petit !! But my yesterday experience was terrible i was there for my 8 month old daughter swimming class & after then me & my husband decided to have some fresh drinks at " Le Petit " & as we seated we were able to see loads of mosquitos around us , we compliant & the staff made us change the table but they didn't took any initiative to plug in some mosquito repellent, so that they can fly off as there were many people people sitting there with toddlers,

I told the staff that this is something unexpectable from such a renowned place, & would never ever though visit this place again unless i have my daughter swimming classes

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ShwetaChopra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

I love this cafe, especially environment and service. I love spending my time here because of amazing service, meal, juice Which gives me feeling of king.

I am feeling grateful for all the staff especially Amit Malakar. He always serves with smile and provides the feeling like family. Thank You The Lalit for such an amazing cafe. Thankyou for the experience. :) :)

Best wishes and Love.
Manish

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Manishu64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
niti p, Manager at Le Petit, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Namaskar !

Thank You for visiting Le Petit Cafe on the 3rd Floor and the feedback of the overall experience .
Your special mention of our Team member Amit, will be shared internally towards employee recognition.

On your next visit , We highly recommend our Pan Indian Baluchi with its Nannery and varieties of mini rotis , paired with wines from the Cellar .
Also suggested to try Our Multi Cuisine Family diner , with a sumputous buffet located at the Lobby Level.
The 3rd Floor also offers a dimlit sitdown The Grill with its international cuisine .
For Oriental Cuisine we suggest you try Woks .

Our Team Lalit Looks forward to Welcoming You & Your Guests in the near future .

With Regards,
Abhishek Narang
EAM | Food & Beverage
The Lalit New Delh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile

Had a memorable time today at the cafe. It was really a special day for me, as I went there to celebrate our anniversary. All thanks to the humble and cooperative staff Mr. Amit Malakar and his amazing service! Would highly recommend this place to anybody who is looking for a fantastic venue to celebrate their special day in a very special way!

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank KalyaneshwarS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
niti p, Manager at Le Petit, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Namaskar !

Thank You for choosing to spend your Special day at our Le Petit Cafe , on the 3rd Floor & sharing a wonderful feedback of the overall experience .
we are proud of our Team Member Amit, Who is always recognised & appreciated by our Guests for his Attention & services.
Your mention of Him will be shared internally towards Employee recognition.

On your next visit , We highly recommend our Pan Indian Baluchi with its Nannery and varieties of mini rotis , paired with wines from the Cellar .
Also suggested to try Our Multi Cuisine Family diner , with a sumputous buffet located at the Lobby Level.
The 3rd Floor also offers a dimlit sitdown The Grill with its international cuisine .
For Oriental Cuisine we suggest you try Woks .

Our Team Lalit Looks forward to Welcoming You & Your Guests in the near future .

With Regards,
Abhishek Narang
EAM | Food & Beverage
The Lalit New Delh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Petit also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Le Petit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing