We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
7
33
44
8
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
33
44
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews community center convenience store clean rooms top floor pvr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 103 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2017

I reserved a room in this hotel as i needed good internet connection for office work. Although the room was ok, being a 3 star hotel, there was no air conditioning (only air cooling). I had to get a heater from the hotel as it was winter.
The included breakfast was pretty bad and overall the hotel is in some desperate need of maintenance.
The reason i have rated this hotel as poor is, although i paid this hotel prices of a star hotel, the facilities were pretty bad. wifi provided was so slow i could not do any work and had to rely on airtel connection.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelerltcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is old, basic infra, basic rooms, not very clean, a very basic breakfast buffet, the rooms do not have a basic full length mirror, this will give all travellers idea about what to expect. Except good location and many options for eating around the hotel, this hotel doesn't offer much. They definitely overcharge and hence raise expectations, stay recommended only if you get good rates... Else it is not worth the money spend...

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank akbak1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017

hotel is finely located, easy to reach adjoining a nice market area. staff is courteous . rooms are fine too. but he toiletries they provide are sub stranded & so is the breakfast, and above all when i requested for suggestion/ complaint book to mention this. They simply REFUSED.

Room tip: book it without breakfast to avail best rates, as market area adjoining
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vineeetkhera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017

I visited this hotel again after about 2 years and I must say very high standards ... Compared to other hotels, its very centrally located, about 5 mins from Metro Station, 2 mins from PVR, Staff is very courteous, and cleanliness is excellent.
This time Burger King has also opened shop 1 minute walking distance from my room,
All in all a very great place to stay.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank smriti2145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2017 via mobile

The location is just amazing behind the hotel at walking distance is a market in which there is a burgerking,pizza hut, ccd,McDonalds and a lot of other stuff. The service and staff is amazing but the rooms are not that good. I would recommend it to people who just need a place to sleep at night

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RitvikJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews