We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Rajasthan & Agra Trip with Nirmal & Vijay

We had the best 7 days Golden Triangle Tour on July 2019 -not really golden triangle actually since... read more

Reviewed August 1, 2019
ranisatrinandas
Incredible India with IPT ;)

We visited India in July 2019 and from the get-go, Manu was very helpful. He was quick in replying... read more

Reviewed July 31, 2019
Rachmartika A
Read all 363 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Delhi
from $128.70
More Info
from $29.00
More Info
from $53.05
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveler rating
349
8
4
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
349
8
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews contacted manu tour guide safe hands golden triangle his knowledge thar desert an amazing trip honest man felt safe week tour crazy traffic himachal pradesh traveling alone amazing driver great photographer these guys travel company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 363 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2019

Always wanted to do paragliding in billing. Group of friends on their bikes started the journey from churu. Our guide ever smiling jogi was absolutely great to travel with. He smoothly guided and directed us to each destination. Our on the way stay in Chandigarh was nice too. His knowledge about places and people was remarkable. Jogi was quick to respond when needed. Billing is fantastic place to spend some days. We had four rides and what a thrilling experience. Our Royal Enfield bike tour was so much enjoyable that we have already planned to go to ladakh next year. Ipt and guide jogi will again be in our preferred list when we travel next.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Jagirdar50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiaPersonalTours, Owner at India Personal Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear guests,

Thank your for your feedback. We appreciate it and are motivated enough to keep rendering excellent services.

Kind regards
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2019

How do I describe the services of this company. Words are not enough. I have travelled extensively and never came across such a professional company. What makes this company stand out is attention to details. Guide Vipin and driver jogi were absolutely fun to travel with. Vipin gave us minor details on each aspect of our itinerary which made our trip more practical and memorable one. His suggestions were true and very valuable. This is why we hired him as we wanted to maximize our experience and travel without any issue. It was a ten day trip to uttrakhand and Vipin made it such a pleasure trip. IPT guides are real assets of this company and I am not surprised by their great and positive reviews on TA. If u plan to travel in northern India do ask for Vipin and u will have a trip of lifetime.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Nidhimehra33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiaPersonalTours, Owner at India Personal Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear guests,

Thank your for your feedback. We appreciate it and are motivated enough to keep rendering excellent services.

Kind regards
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

5 days trip to Srinagar and surrounding areas was very enjoyable and fun trip. Took a flight from Delhi to Srinagar and we're greeted by our local driver firdaus at the airport. Our hotel the lalit had a great location and this was made easy to move around with our reliable driver. We enjoyed few hours on dal lake and also did day trips around Srinagar. Our driver firdaus was an honest man. He took us to non touristic restaurant and price we paid was fair and justified. This guy will not force you to do anything. Just let him know and he will do the needful. Back hand team in Delhi office was totally professional and took care of all ground arrangements. Manu also made few calls to check if everything was going smoothly. Five out of five for this personal and very professional boutique travel company.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank 150ajayk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiaPersonalTours, Owner at India Personal Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear guests,

Thank your for your feedback. We appreciate it and are motivated enough to keep rendering excellent services.

Kind regards
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

I always dreamt of exploring ancient temples of South India and what a way to discover this with India personal tours and their guide Vipin. A 15 days trip summer started from kanchipuram and then to tanjore, trichy, madurai, rameshwaram, kanyakumari, padamnabh temple and finally ended in Kochi. Well if you have not see these massive temples then you are missing so much. We we're amazed by beautiful architecture and grandur of temples. Brihdeshwara temple a world heritage site is mind boggling. I would rate these temple higher than tajmahal in all aspects. Services from ipt were top class. We had Vipin as our accompanied tour guide and he had so much knowledge about Hinduism and temple architecture. His sense of humor is noteworthy. He was kind enough to adjust our itinerary and didn't force us for anything. Few hotels chosen by IPT were excellent. We loved our stay at heritage madurai where we were upgraded thanks to Vipin our guide. Driver arunachalam was caring, cautious, honest and easy to travel with. If you wish to explore south India don't hesitate to hire services from India personal tours.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank 718bajrangs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiaPersonalTours, Owner at India Personal Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear guests,

Thank your for your feedback. We appreciate it and are motivated enough to keep rendering excellent services.

Kind regards
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

Manu organized a comprehensive 3 week private tour of Rajasthan for us in March 2018. Vipin, our guide, was extremely knowledgeable about Indian history, culture and sites and made our trip a memorable one. Mr. Singh, our driver, expertly maneuvered through the many hazards on India’s roads and delivered us safely at our destinations. Overall a wonderful experience.

Date of experience: July 2018
3  Thank 2017Debra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiaPersonalTours, Owner at India Personal Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear guests,

Thank your for your feedback. We appreciate it and are motivated enough to keep rendering excellent services.

Kind regards
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews