We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Palace Heights
Nearby Hotels
$137
$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$148
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$119
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
$101
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$181
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$174
$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$99
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$169
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
$211
$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveler rating
379
295
57
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
295
57
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconnaught placeperfect holiday travelszaffran restaurantadjoining restaurantrajiv chowkinner circlecentral locationrooms are smallhotel restaurant isrestaurants and shopsexcellent locationbottled watermetro stationtwo nightswelcome drinkthe hotel staffbreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 747 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We stayed in July 2013 for 4 nights with our sons (both teeangers) from Australia. The location is fantastic, very proximate all shopping, cinemas, restaurants. The rooms are kept in good condition with very prompt room service. The Wi-fi connection is very good (a must for our sons) and the Pay TV channel has in excess of 60 channels. The staff are very courteous and pleasant. We still long for the breakfast, freshly made parathas. A great value for money.
We were serviced for transport & signtseeing by Perfect Holiday Travels located in the outer circle. Javed Batko and Shyam are excellent in the way customers are treated, always live up to their word and are extremely reliable. We took their transport services for 5 days visiting Agra, Jaipur and sight seeing in Delhi. We were provided with an English speaking driver (Anit), Anit was more than just a driver, he was our guide. Keep it up Palace Heights & Perfect Holidays!!
Highly recommended for stay in Delhi as well as sight seeing!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 52Bala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

I stayed here for a night after 3 weeks camping in the Himalayas and it was a welcome change! The room was very comfortable & the staff were extremely accommodating, allowing 2 other guests (that I had met on my trip) to share my room & putting up an extra camp bed for one. We had an amazing breakfast & the food in the restaurant was exquisite. It was in a very convenient location in the heart of Connaught Place. Other guests have commented on the noise levels & I do agree it wasn't the quietest place but actually I slept really well in a very comfortable bed. Although the building is nothing special (it's quite difficult to find & appears very small, tucked upstairs next to Zaffron restaurant), I'd recommend it for good location, comfort, food and service. I stayed in other hotels in Delhi on my trip but would say this was the best by far.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Livlov_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

I stayed here for my first few nights in India. It was my first time in India, and this was an absolutely amazing place to acclamate to the brilliant colors, sounds, and amazing people of the subcontinent. The room was great, the location perfect and the staff first-class.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dylan10101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Good stay at prime shopping location. Easy to reach from airport. Close to railway station, metro station, WiFi in rooms & lobby. Had very comfortable sleep inspite of the hotel in spite of being in busy area (totally unexpected). Very helpful and courteous staff at reception (Waseem/Dimple/Erwinder) & also in Zaffran, if I remember their names correctly.
Zaffran lives upto its name. Food quality is great and service is prompt.
Would definitely like to visit again whenever in Delhi.

Tanmay25

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanmay25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Positive points are, helpful staff, spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable rooms, good restaurant with tasteful food, close to Railway station, metro station, shops, restaurants, and public transport facilities. Negative point is the hotel does not mention whether bottled water kept in the room is complimentary or not. In quite a few Indian hotels it is but in this hotel it is not. The price they charge for a bottle is many times more than same brand in a shop across the street. Overall stay was comfortable and pleasant. No WiFi at room. No swimming pool. Breakfast included. The hotel is overpriced for the facilities it offers.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pranab68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews