We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Comparison at all”
Review of En

En
Ranked #545 of 13,186 Restaurants in New Delhi
Cuisines: Japanese
Neighborhood: Mehrauli/Qutub Minar
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Mehrauli/Qutub Minar
Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

I visited the restaurant with my friends. Great variety of dishes and very friendly staff. A sure place to visit. Awesome

Date of visit: February 2016
1  Thank Kajalsareen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 64 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

Awesome food and amazing staff...nice place to be with your family and friends. The ambience is just what you expect. Overall a great experience. Kudos to En Team :)

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank Anthony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

I am not a fan of Japanese food, but I have now been twice to En Restaurant in the Ambawatta One Complex in Mehrauli - once for a quiet lunch and then more recently for a lively dinner - and each time they came up trumps. The service is good, understated and helpful, and the food, decor, and atmosphere really pleasing. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Belinda-India
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

It is a really nice place to be. Really nice and helpful staff as well as an awesome rooftop. Nice view. Food is delicious!!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sharci94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

The restaurant has really polished service, not interfering like many other restaurants in Delhi. The ambience is really good. The large glass windows provide a view of the Qutab Minar. We sat in a small cozy corner, perfect for couples.

The food is very good and not too expensive by japanese standards. The sushi platter was quite nice. The cheesecake was the best amongst the things we ordered.

They have a wasabi martini which is quite interesting.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank shubhor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed En also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to En? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.