We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fully satisfied about hotel maurya heritage”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Maurya Heritage Hotel
Ranked #440 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed November 10, 2013

This was a great moment when I stay in Hotel Maurya Heritage because this is mind blowing.All hotel staf is very helpfull by nature well deceplind & also polite in nature specially Mr Rajesh,Mr Rakesh & Mr vinod (manager).This hotel is situated in karolbagh, Its heart of delhi & I want to one thing mention here delhi metro station is very near railwey station is only 4km & airport is only 12km.All Room is very nice because very specias & every thing is neat & clean bathroom is also big & clean.In all bathroom have a bathtube & all thing is puting proper way.All facility is also available like 24 hours wi-fi,fullyair condition room,hot water,Food is very testy & etc. Around the hotel location is very peacefull & harmony. In my point of view this hotel is really amazing.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alok_jha07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 64 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2013

The Maurya Heritage is absolutely a fantastic hotel. The Hotel is centrally located and within 20 mins of the airport.The overall experience of the hotel was good. Staff are courteous. The rooms are luxurious.A Handful variety of food items.Full WI-Fi within its range with good internet speed.Metro is within walking distance.This Hotel is everything you could wish in a hotel.It has great service,great food,great rooms and beautiful lobby.The Hotel staff are very friendly and cooperative.I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bipulcool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I would love to sty here whenever I would want to stay in a hotel.. The best part is the staff is really friendly and easy to approach. In one word.. Lovely stay and awesome people.A stay at home comfort.. I never felt staying in hotel.. I got complete santosfactions as customer.. Good food , cleanliness, and awesome people and staff around. I liked it a lot.. Especially the managers are real fun loving people.. I stayed for over 2 months and infact still staying here. I have never seen such nice people , so helpful nd kind. Thanks to everyone in the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DollyMassey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

I have been Hotel Maurya now for over 20+ years on business.Excellent Staff with style elegance & poise.Total Professional delivery in service.
Lot of new youngsters who have been well trained in Elegance, Etiquette for professional delivery.
Only Laundry manager Singh was busy with IPL & delegated hotel laundry services to his team as he was working early to leave early home..
All services are excellent with humane approach & professional delivery.
Thanks to Deveshwar to have developed Nakhul Anand & Haksar who are outstanding personalities that have ensured near perfection in service delivery in Maurya to earn name, fame & glory in entire Hospitality industry which ITC has built brick by brick by sheer hard work, dedication, team work guided by excellent Leadership.

Room Tip: Always choose ITC 1
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hari_ramaswami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Excellent hospitality. Comfortable staying. Excellent rooms. Over and above location is such you can visit nearby shopping areas by walking i.e. Karolbagh shopping areas. Awesome experience. Really...

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Papalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

I stayed at Maurya Heritage whenever I visit to Delhi
I like very much because very comfortable & homely atmosphere in Hotel
I am always safe in delhi when I stayed in Maurya
So always prefer the Maurya Heritage
I recommend you strongly.
Sandip

Room Tip: Good & friendly atmosphere with Clean & neat room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandikhenat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

"Its the 5. time in 2 years ,
that I come to this hotel.
I stay always here , because its in a very quiet area from Karol Bagh.
Also inside , you just hear the singing birds , they are sitting in the trees in the garden
behind the house.
Every room is in a different style , nice and clean.
I feel like a princess , when I am laying in one of the silver or golden painted beds.
Management and waiters are friendly and helpful. Food is good.
So , what I want more ?? I love this hotel ! Beatrice Ohlhaver ( Germany )"

Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
3  Thank beatrice o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Shimla Heritage
Hotel Shimla Heritage
#157 of 736 in New Delhi
83 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel SPB 87
Hotel SPB 87
#483 of 736 in New Delhi
89 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Hill Palace
Hotel Hill Palace
#114 of 736 in New Delhi
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Wood Castle
Wood Castle
#29 of 736 in New Delhi
1,143 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Amax Inn
Hotel Amax Inn
#21 of 736 in New Delhi
785 reviews
4.6 mi away
The Leela Palace New Delhi
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 736 in New Delhi
2,993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maurya Heritage Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maurya Heritage Hotel

Address: 7A/58 W.E.A Channa Market,Karol Bagh,New Delhi, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #440 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $21 - $27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Maurya Heritage Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Maurya Heritage Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Maurya Heritage

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing