We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Grand Park Inn
Nearby Hotels
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
$110
$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$157
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$138
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$117
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$187
$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$101
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
$287
$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$135
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveler rating
204
223
112
33
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
223
112
33
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmadan paikarol baghjhandewalan metro stationhot waterg adventures tourrooftop restaurantfamily roombudget hotelthe hotel staffgolden triangle tourthe general managerconnaught placepleasant staydecent hotelcomfortable roomshome away from homedriver
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 584 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights at the start and end of our g adventures tour. Our room on the last night, on the first floor was significantly better than the first night on the second floor. Cafe on the roof very convenient. It was a short walk from shops and an experience to get there. They arranged a half day taxi tour for us the day we were leaving, prompt and professional service.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Egoth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

It really a nice hotel go for it nice rooms, clean hotel. In single line i can say that it is the best hotel for its value and staff is really a good. Roof top dining is also good. good food. only the problem is that it is in crowded place some car repairing shop is there so there was some noise and no parking place available.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nishad111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

I liked this small cozy hotel peoples are very acomodative Manager was very good man me pai he helped us to book tour of Varanasi rooms are big in size food very good very clean hotel I would like to recommend all my friends about this hotel

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank natalie_jerrome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

I would like to recommend an exceptional Travel Agent in India, Mr Madan Pai, who is the General Manager of Hotel Grand Park Inn. Mr Madan Pai was extremely professional and provided my family and myself with excellent and diligent service. He went above and beyond on numerous occasions and made our month long holiday (North & South) of India, a truly relaxing and memorable experience, as we knew that he always prioritised our comfort and safety. He is an excellent coordinator and manages crises without troubling his customers. Thank you Mr Madan Pai for the excellent communication throughout our stay and for ensuring that we had no complaints or unresolved issues during our stay. It was a “Holiday of a Life Time”, I definitely recommend him to other families who want to travel through India.
Regards: Devi & Ashwin Hurripursat - Durban South Africa.

Room Tip: Hotel is near Karol Bagh Market. Excellent for Shopping.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DHurripursat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Stayed here as part of our G Adventures tour of the golden triangle for the first and last night of our trip and booked an extra night before the trip started to do a little additional exploring. On arrival at this hotel we found that they had double booked us and had to put us in their sister hotel 2 doors down the street as they were fully booked for the first night? We would then have to move back the following day ready for our group tour to start. The rooms were standard, nice and clean with TV, fridge and even a bath in the first room we stayed in at the start of our tour. Hot water is also available - be aware that you only have a small geezer full and it will take while for more to heat up.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful throughout and nothing was too much trouble. They will get you water, beer and probably anything else you would need throughout your stay.
The hotel is not in the best of location for tourists as there are very few restaurants, shops ect close by but the Delhi metro is less than 10 minutes walk away which will take you straight into town to the bazaars and to the main attractions - Connaught Place & India Gate ect. Karol Bagh market is also not far away and walkable.
The hotel did have a nice hideaway restaurant on the roof top terrace. We ate here twice and both times food & service was very good. This is where they also serve breakfast and a good pot of India Chai.
The guys that work in the hotel cannot do enough for you - you just need to ask.

Overall this hotel was good and would recommend staying here as a safe base for exploring the madness that is Delhi...

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Bella8891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews