We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
cooking class

excellent ! Rachana is amazing ! really enjoyed the class they are the best in town and i would go... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed February 13, 2014
ritalli
,
New Delhi, India
Great for all competence levels

This is a school I highly recommend. A friend recommended this to me, and I went one evening. I'm... read more

Reviewed February 9, 2014
Siddharth222
Read all 4 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around New Delhi
from $68.00
More Info
from $35.30
More Info
from $43.90
More Info
from $52.25
More Info
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed February 13, 2014

excellent ! Rachana is amazing ! really enjoyed the class they are the best in town and i would go to them again and again

Date of experience: March 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ritalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

This is a school I highly recommend. A friend recommended this to me, and I went one evening. I'm pretty much a novice when it comes to cooking, but the way the recipes and processes were explained, there wasn't any difficulty in following them. Came out of the session having learnt how to make ravioli and lasagna, both from scratch!

Date of experience: June 2013
Thank Siddharth222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

What a blast I had for a 1st time Baker. Attended 2 classes and loved the experience. The staff is friendly the chef is great. It is rare to see a facility this professional with work stations, ovens and a complete hands on experience for all students. Will definitely do it again and highly recommend it to friends for a fun evening out!

Date of experience: November 2013
1  Thank Mayur M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.