We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Rupam
Nearby Hotels
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
$281
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Maurya, New Delhi(New Delhi)
$229
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of $222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Imperial Hotel(New Delhi)
$163
$137
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$119
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$172
$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
$79
$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$129
$102
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveler rating
194
114
39
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
114
39
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol baghexecutive roommetro stationbudget hotelroom servicehot waterround the clockawesome hotelhotel staff isstayed nightsclean roomsother hotelshospitalitymrdelhicleanlinessrooftop
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 363 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2013

The first room I saw had no windows and I felt a it would be too claustrophobic. I finally settled on an executive room at the back of the building, which was quite comfortable. I was able to negotiate the price down a bit, which helped. The room was quiet, so I was happy with it. Quiet is always a high priority for me.

The room and bathroom were clean, as were the linens. The bed was comfortable. Everything worked. The decor was quite nice. WiFi was reasonably fast. No bugs to be seen.

The manager and staff were really friendly, and very helpful. I always felt welcomed when I came in.

The big, empty lobby is oddly unwelcoming, though. They should do something to give it a warmer, more inviting feeling.

Room Tip: Executive rooms at the back are the best. Front side rooms would be a bit noisy from street noise.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Peregrineri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

We spent 2 nights here that were very enjoyable. The management were very helpful and could not do enough for us. Breakfasts were great and very enjoyable on the rooftop.
There was a overly heavy lemon smell, but was tolerable.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saucywench
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

we stayed here for 2night.
rupam hotel 's all staff very kind
we are very comfortable.
room, service, breakfast,clean very very good.
the location was excellent. near by metro station and
big market was also near.
happy to be here. wanna come again!
thanks alot

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank imjaewon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

we've been here for 3days.
this hotel helped us so much.
they smiled everytime,
when we were in trouble, they were pleased to help us!!!
reception , restaurant everybody so kind.

the room has big 2 fans and ac was also nice.
clear and charming.

the best point of this hotel was the location!

we came late night so we didnt find out
but in the morning when we go out ,
here was surrounded by big market.

so we had enjoyed so much.

thank you so much everybody
we want to come again when we have kabaddi match or training:)

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rendykoreakabaddi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We arrived at the Rupam tired and cold after a long bike journey from Jaipur to find a very warm welcome. We hadn't booked but we were found a lovely clean room with a spotless bathroom at a very good price (having staying in New Delhi previously and paying twice as much for an average room). The staff were all very friendly, courteous and helpful. A big thank you to the doorman who kept an eye on our motorbike outside the hotel. The owner Mr Singh was always on hand with a big smile ensuring we were enjoying our stay. We ended up staying for 5 nights in 2 different rooms and both were excellent. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The hotel is near to the metro and Karol Bagh market. Thank you to all at the Hotel Rupam for making us feel so welcome. We are happy to recommend your hotel wholeheartedly.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WillisJac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak2012, General Manager at Hotel Rupam, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2013

Dear Guest, we are pleased to get a wonderful review from your side and also thanks you to write a review of our hotel on the tripadvisor . We make sure to maintain and even better our performance in coming future.
Thanks & Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews