We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great experience”
Review of Hotel Rupam

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Rupam
Ranked #130 of 712 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed November 26, 2012

we had a great experience in delhi over our stay at rupam hotel new delhi. very good ambiance,great hospitality and delious food. hotel is situated in the heart of delhi which helps to travel anywhere in the city without any dificulty. all our company executives were very comfortable during the stay

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gurmeet Singh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (352)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Rupam
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

302 - 308 of 352 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2012

my stay in this hotel was fabulous.. i had taken the executive room, stayed there for a week.. it was big enough.. very neat and clean.. the staff was just awesome... one could actually experience what Indian Hospitality is all about.. i would love to mention 2 names - Ms Julie (housekeeping manager ) and Mr Mohan (reception manager) they were very good helped me a lot.. keep it up.. I will come again

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Srishty T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

I was travelling with a couple of friends to Delhi from Bombay. Rupam was just the perfect place to stay for its location being the best thing. Its close proximity to the Karol Bagh metro station helped us travel easy. Also, its an affordable option for people who dont come with a big travel budget. And its services are really good for the price.
The staff was very nice and supportive. They were always ready to help us with any kind of problems- room service/house keeping or be it answering our queries about Delhi as a city.
The rooms were really spacious and cleanliness was well taken care of.
Overall it was a very nice experience.
I'd definitely want to come back to Rupam for my next trip to Delhi.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tanveen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

stayed at rupam for 2n3d, very pleasurable experience at affordable price. close to metro station. comp breakfast was good. co-op and helpful staff. clean and well maintained rooms with new furnishings. value for money. recommended for everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rahulb1231231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

We were really worried about our stay, as we came from Bangalore and wants to attend some family function in Delhi, near to Karol Bagh. There we found Rupam Hotel. First glance we were not very sure about services, but later we found it to be excellent. Staff was very co-operative and at any point of time they were ready for help. Rooms were also very clean and spacious. It was value for money. Ambience, room service & food everything was excellent. Would definitely recommend Rupam Hotel. Its been wonderful experience of 3 days staying there.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmishOjha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I was on a business trip to Delhi and checked into the Rupam. Rooms were very clean and spacious. It was value for money. Ambience, room service & food everything was excellent. Would definitely recommend Rupam Hotel. The staff was more than helpful, room service great, will definately stay again when back in Delhi!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrijeshPatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I am a frequent visitor to Delhi and have stayed in a lot of hotels, but by far Hotel Rupam has been the best hotel till date. The rooms are excellent as compared to the prices along with all the modern facilities. The food is also very good. The best part is its located in Karol Bagh, one of the biggest shopping hubs of Delhi and is very close to Connaught Place, the Corporate hub of Delhi.
A must try,

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashisharora92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel White House
#96 of 712 in New Delhi
160 reviews
Hotel Shimla Heritage
#161 of 712 in New Delhi
80 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Pooja Palace
Hotel Pooja Palace
#137 of 712 in New Delhi
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Sunstar Residency
#57 of 712 in New Delhi
318 reviews
Hotel Pawan Plaza
#91 of 712 in New Delhi
65 reviews
Wood Castle
#14 of 712 in New Delhi
1,128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rupam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rupam

Address: 9A/35, W.E.A., Channa market, Karol bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #130 of 712 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $31 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Rupam 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rupam Hotel is a perfect incarnation of all qualities identical with the best. Standing apart in extraordinary services and its facilities, we have a category of spacious Deluxe and Executives rooms blend with ultra-modern facilities and personalized gracious amenity. In terms of decor, rooms would suit to discerning business guests as well as to leisure travelers. The accommodation at the hotel is centrally air conditioned and wi-fi enabled. All rooms are fully equipped with all modern amenities which include, attached bathrooms, king or queen size bed, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, LCD TV, 24 hr hot/ cold running water. Well clean rooms are available with 24 hr room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, HostelWorld, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Rupam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing