We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is what you call Perfect!”
Review of Hotel Rupam

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Rupam
Ranked #133 of 721 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I am a frequent visitor to Delhi and have stayed in a lot of hotels, but by far Hotel Rupam has been the best hotel till date. The rooms are excellent as compared to the prices along with all the modern facilities. The food is also very good. The best part is its located in Karol Bagh, one of the biggest shopping hubs of Delhi and is very close to Connaught Place, the Corporate hub of Delhi.
A must try,

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashisharora92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (353)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

309 - 315 of 353 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2012

We were really worried about our stay, as we came from Bangalore and wants to attend some family function in Delhi, near to Karol Bagh. There we found Rupam Hotel. First glance we were not very sure about services, but later we found it to be excellent. Staff was very co-operative and at any point of time they were ready for help. Rooms were also very clean and spacious. It was value for money. Ambience, room service & food everything was excellent. Would definitely recommend Rupam Hotel. Its been wonderful experience of 3 days staying there.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanjana978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

we (family) went to delhi for a wedding..stayed at rupam hotel karol bagh...our experience was very good..the services were upto the mark...we had taken a smaller room but there was sum technical problem ,the manager immediately considered it nd not only changed our room but upgraded us to a higher category room. Also staff was very cooperative..since we had to attend functions we were provided wid good laundry services at whatever time we needed..overall a very good experience...i would rate it 10 on 10 :)

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akam_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Room very clean, excellent furnished well maintained. Good price, close to Airport.
Staff friendly and efficient,
Clean, spacious and relatively quiet, the food was great.
Staff at reception was very helpful.The receptionist mohan gurung was very good at his service.
Will definitely recommend this place.

Room Tip: Rooms should be near by Airport or Railway Station. Check the websites for the reviews of hotels, c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saxenaontrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Delhi is a place where people think that everything is costly but there is one place called "RUPAM HOTEL", Karol bagh, New Delhi where one gets affordable rooms to stay and i was shocked to see the facilities. Firstly, price is low but quality is awesome. They did not compromise on the ambience or food or room service facilities. Finally, the best place to stay in Delhi where everything is affordable and comes with good quality.

Room Tip: Best and affordable place to stay in Delhi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shaggy345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

I've stayed one night in this hotel, and I had some problems because of my mistake, the staff was very helpful and did everything possible to help me to sort it out. The room was good, comfortable bed,should have been a bit more clean, but apart from that I can't complain about anything else.The location is very good as well. I would recommend it to everyone, as it is very important to have nice and helpful staff around, that made our stay memorable, special thanks for them!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eszter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Food is awesome. Great hospitality . Nice ambience. New furniture and great facilities.the staff is very helpful and my stay was very well enhanced by their hospitality and their location is just very good . Wifi facility for visitors and recommended location for people looking for 3/5 star hotels as their service is very good .

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vaibhav1902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel White House
#98 of 721 in New Delhi
160 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Rupam Kingston Park
Hotel Rupam Kingston Park
#157 of 721 in New Delhi
7 reviews
Hotel Pawan Plaza
#80 of 721 in New Delhi
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Sunstar Residency
#62 of 721 in New Delhi
325 reviews
FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh
#130 of 721 in New Delhi
289 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Pooja Palace
Hotel Pooja Palace
#135 of 721 in New Delhi
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rupam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rupam

Address: 9A/35, W.E.A., Channa market, Karol bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #133 of 721 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $31 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Rupam 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rupam Hotel is a perfect incarnation of all qualities identical with the best. Standing apart in extraordinary services and its facilities, we have a category of spacious Deluxe and Executives rooms blend with ultra-modern facilities and personalized gracious amenity. In terms of decor, rooms would suit to discerning business guests as well as to leisure travelers. The accommodation at the hotel is centrally air conditioned and wi-fi enabled. All rooms are fully equipped with all modern amenities which include, attached bathrooms, king or queen size bed, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, LCD TV, 24 hr hot/ cold running water. Well clean rooms are available with 24 hr room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Splitty, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Rupam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing