We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“complete value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Dee Marks

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Dee Marks
Ranked #317 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“complete value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The food, rooms and staff were all very good stayed there for 3 days and had nothing to complain about. Before leaving i enjoyed some good massage at their spa. Overall it was a good experience and looking fwd to visit the hotel soon.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JRULZ254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    22
    13
    15
    14
See reviews for
22
13
15
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

I had a wonderful experience with hotel Dee Marks. The rooms are very clean and the staff very friendly. The restaurant and the chef's special are amazing. Breakfast was covered in the room bill and the buffet was really nice including pan cakes, french toast and sausages. Lovely!! i Suggest all you people to visit this property for enjoying the resorts facility. As there is some unsatisfactory comments first i thought that there will be problem but when i visited this property i can understand that what the rubbish this people is saying so i request all of you that don't go on their comments. every thing is excellent in this hotel and you can enjoy a comfortable stay there. i wish you can get a chance to enjoy the excellent resort, food , Spa and room etc... services at low cost at Dee Marks Hotel & Resorts. Have a nice Day.!!!!!

Room Tip: Deluxe Room, premium rooms with garden side view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank payal324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

Just do knot stay please. Never been cleaned. Food ok. Staff wonted tipping all the time. 4 star no way iv stayed in better 1 star hotels. There web site makes it sound like parradise that it is knot. More fool me as i looked at the room befor hand.

Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
3 Thank jrewing1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
126 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

Stayed here for half a day waiting for our flight on the recommendation of our booking agency. Found the staff friendly and helpful but overall the place was rundown and our room somewhat grubby. I suspect they save the least attractive rooms for brief stopovers. Was shocked the porters wanted a tip for carrying our luggage the twenty feet or so to our room and seemed reluctant to leave when we said we had no change. A disappointing end to our holiday but close to the airport so convenient. Free wifi.

Room Tip: Check your room before you commit if you have not booked. I imagine from reading other reviews the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debby M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

I had a wonderful experience with hotel Dee Marks. The rooms are very clean and the staff very friendly. The restaurant and the chef's special are amazing. Breakfast was covered in the room bill and the buffet was really nice including pan cakes, french toast and sausages. Lovely!!

The outdoor pool was under maintenance during my visit. So I couldn't enjoy it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KrishnadasSanthosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2013

Had a short visit last month...had a great experice wid one of the best hotel in Delhi. Great service, yummy food nd overall unforgettable experience...probably the best spa I ve ever had in India. The rooms are very specious nd clean nd comfortable bed.bathroom was very clean..we reached at night time nd it looks ligit at night time..overall the property is generally well maintained..I stayed in this hotel for two days nd I fell like m at ma home..had ma ruteeen exercise nd afta excellent food...best thing is its near to the airport nd metro..soo yuu save ur tym of trevling nd relax more...I'll be definatly cumm back.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nidhi921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

room services were Horrible.No body picks the call and even after informing three times to reception,it took too much time to serve.I have asked for complimentary breakfast.They have assured that toast and tea shall be served as per time specified by me i.e 4:45 am but that was also not served.


  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Govind J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Le Seasons
Hotel Le Seasons
#199 of 708 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
Hotel Delhi 37
#214 of 708 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
Atrio A Boutique Hotel
#167 of 708 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel International Inn
#128 of 708 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
The Green Villa
#346 of 708 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
Mahipal Pur
La Sapphire Hotel
La Sapphire Hotel
#520 of 708 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dee Marks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dee Marks

Property: Hotel Dee Marks
Address: Adjoining Shiv Murti,National Highway-8,, New Delhi 110037, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#65 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Dee Marks 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Dee Marks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dee Marks Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing