We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Not bad” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi
Ranked #109 of 705 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Not bad”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

Stayed at the hotel for 3 days official trip Rooms are good ,bed was very uncomfortable ( spring mattress) painful.No buffet breakfast due to low occupancy.Had to order.just about ok
gave clothes for washing without inquiring rates 60 rs for a single cloth.huhh as someone has mentioned regarding availability of auto had to take my luggage up to 1 km to get an auto when checked out.

Room Tip: find out if they have some good mattress in the room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Thakur7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    14
    12
    4
    8
See reviews for
27
13
6
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2012

As we drove into the drive way of Hotel Crest Inn, a very beautiful Quaint kind of a feeling came in .. the hotel has a Elegant look with a exudes the look of a Castle. Has beautiful ornate wood furniture inside and everything inside looks very Colonial era types .. The front office staff was very good and even accomodative to the extent of allowing us extra time for check out the following day .. Very nice, clean room with courteous and efficient staff who were there at every beck and call. Nice ,neat and clean bathrooms and a good A/c was what made the room and stay very comfortable. ... over all a good experience and a nice option for both business and leisure traveller

Room Tip: Deluxe Room - this room is neat & clean & its worth for all kind of travellers in budget hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Bijay Nag N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vijayawada, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2012

let me not talk abt the food over there.. i feel like puking! rooms were okie dokie. location was HORRIBLE ! and will u believe me? we cannot go buy vehicle to the hotel.. only a rikshaw can reach there... so which ever vehicle we might come by, we should get down on the main road(2kms away from hotel) and reach the hotel by rikshaw. not worth even the half of what we pay. they charged me 200 bucks for a sandwich and i had to search for the sandwich in the plate. :-O

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sdasari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2012

I can only explain it to be one of the wonderful experiences. Everything was arranged well by the hotel management, pick up and then welcome to hotel. We stayed at room 301 was neat and clean and decorated well. Hotel staff are so kind and are there to help you with whatever you want.
I got to say it was 31stMay and a bundh called but the hotel staff kept on saying me not to worry and i will be safely dropped to the airport. And as said it was done.
Thanks Mr.Jitendar and his team who managed my trip so well. The food (north indian)was excellent and the package was really attractive and full Paisa Vasool.
Thank you Crest inn, shall surely be with you guys again

Room Tip: well i had no choice of this but either way when you are at this hotel no view could look good at ou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Max P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2012

Affordable price and good quality of service.hotel taxi pickup boy jayent was very help full Everthing in the room is clean & tidy. Friendly staff. Wifi in the room. I didnt enjoy the bfast though. Its mainly indian conti.. & american buffet bfast, but you can request for plain omelet instead. Overall i would recommend this hotel to the travellers on the budget.$49 including pickup breakfast wifi unlimite, location good , rooms on first floor getting little sound from out side, walkig distance from karol bagh metro station,Over all very good and would definately recomend others to stay here.

Room Tip: "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank shekharzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dehra
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

my 2 nights was there in this hotel as i have to be in capital for a seminar in taj, as my friend fall ill , we really gets a great help from hotel staff, it nice was a clean hotel with helping boys, will come back again

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank funboo t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2012

I enjoyed staying staying at the Crest Inn located in Koral Bagh, New Delhi, India. Location, room rate, cleanliness, room services are outstanding. During my stay, I enjoyed and felt like home away from home. My special thanks to Abhishek, Rajesh, Puja, and Jitendra who went extra miles for my need and made my stay very comfortable. I strongley recommend others to stay and enjoy Crest Inn services.

Mr. Bajpayee, USA

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank bajpayee4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel White House
#84 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 145 reviews
Hotel Grand Park Inn
#73 of 705 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 513 reviews
Hotel Kings Inn
#78 of 705 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fabhotel Karol Bagh Metro
#64 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 274 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Pooja Palace
Hotel Pooja Palace
#119 of 705 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 217 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Hill Palace
Hotel Hill Palace
#82 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi

Property: Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi
Address: 4/27, W.E.A., Saraswati Marg, | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#35 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#65 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
#97 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crest Hotel New Delhi
Crest New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing