We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“veryy disgusting!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi
Ranked #177 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Vijayawada, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“veryy disgusting!”
Reviewed June 8, 2012

let me not talk abt the food over there.. i feel like puking! rooms were okie dokie. location was HORRIBLE ! and will u believe me? we cannot go buy vehicle to the hotel.. only a rikshaw can reach there... so which ever vehicle we might come by, we should get down on the main road(2kms away from hotel) and reach the hotel by rikshaw. not worth even the half of what we pay. they charged me 200 bucks for a sandwich and i had to search for the sandwich in the plate. :-O

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sdasari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    19
    14
    6
    11
See reviews for
34
15
8
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2012

I can only explain it to be one of the wonderful experiences. Everything was arranged well by the hotel management, pick up and then welcome to hotel. We stayed at room 301 was neat and clean and decorated well. Hotel staff are so kind and are there to help you with whatever you want.
I got to say it was 31stMay and a bundh called but the hotel staff kept on saying me not to worry and i will be safely dropped to the airport. And as said it was done.
Thanks Mr.Jitendar and his team who managed my trip so well. The food (north indian)was excellent and the package was really attractive and full Paisa Vasool.
Thank you Crest inn, shall surely be with you guys again

Room Tip: well i had no choice of this but either way when you are at this hotel no view could look good at ou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Max P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Affordable price and good quality of service.hotel taxi pickup boy jayent was very help full Everthing in the room is clean & tidy. Friendly staff. Wifi in the room. I didnt enjoy the bfast though. Its mainly indian conti.. & american buffet bfast, but you can request for plain omelet instead. Overall i would recommend this hotel to the travellers on the budget.$49 including pickup breakfast wifi unlimite, location good , rooms on first floor getting little sound from out side, walkig distance from karol bagh metro station,Over all very good and would definately recomend others to stay here.

Room Tip: "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank shekharzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dehra
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2012

my 2 nights was there in this hotel as i have to be in capital for a seminar in taj, as my friend fall ill , we really gets a great help from hotel staff, it nice was a clean hotel with helping boys, will come back again

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank funboo t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2012

I enjoyed staying staying at the Crest Inn located in Koral Bagh, New Delhi, India. Location, room rate, cleanliness, room services are outstanding. During my stay, I enjoyed and felt like home away from home. My special thanks to Abhishek, Rajesh, Puja, and Jitendra who went extra miles for my need and made my stay very comfortable. I strongley recommend others to stay and enjoy Crest Inn services.

Mr. Bajpayee, USA

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank bajpayee4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2011

New Delhi: karol bagh: Crest inn : 19/09/2010

it was a business trip to Delhi for me. Delhi is always favourite destination as I have worked there for a year and I like places and food in delhi.

When I heard from my admin that hotel is booked in karol bagh , my memoriesgot alive since first time when I came to delhi ,I stayed in karol bagh only.

Hotel Crest inn, is situated at saraswati marg which is very happening place in karol bagh . Services and Especially Food is cherishable. Personalised touch by each employee of hotel ,make you feel at home.

I must say ,I enjoyed stay at crest inn .

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Gaju226684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2010

Its an ultimate experience with hotel. Once you go there you will feel like home. They have separate rooms for drivers and that are complimentry. Very good parking for vehicles. The enviornment of this hotel is very pleasing. i liked this hotel very much. Recommended for families
Its excellent hospiatality, location, rooms, cleanliness, staff, rooms for drivers
food was amazing

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
3 Thank samer_Shine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Biden Pura
Hotel Clark International
Hotel Clark International
#113 of 716 in New Delhi
201 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Pooja Palace
Hotel Pooja Palace
#122 of 716 in New Delhi
259 reviews
Biden Pura
L' Affaire Luxury Boutique Hotel
L' Affaire Luxury Boutique Hotel
#180 of 716 in New Delhi
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Treebo Southwest Inn
#99 of 716 in New Delhi
38 reviews
Biden Pura
OYO Rooms Karol Bagh 8/41
OYO Rooms Karol Bagh 8/41
#139 of 716 in New Delhi
44 reviews
Hotel Sunstar Residency
#49 of 716 in New Delhi
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi

Property: Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi
Address: 4/27, W.E.A., Saraswati Marg, | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#35 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#97 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crest Hotel New Delhi
Crest New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing