We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,213)
Filter reviews
4,213 results
Traveler rating
2,840
914
268
110
81
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,840
914
268
110
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horizon club tamra restaurant cafe uno india gate connaught place guest relations club room breakfast buffet beautiful hotel chinese restaurant luxury hotel special thanks duty manager chai coffee shop front office spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 4,213 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I loved the stay at Shangrila hotel, Delhi. The rooms were very comfortable and as I was on a family tour to India it was very good experience for all of us. The staff always use yo take care of us and best was their buffet breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dprerna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shangrilanewdelhi, General Manager at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Dprerna,
We are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience staying at the hotel. Your generous comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
Best regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Shangrila hotel is nice and very good and because it is in city center it makes it easier for me to commute to my office on time always . the hotel cars are always available on time and concierge service is also very good specially thanks to Karan,Rahul and Ritika in lobby.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank sraiyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shangrilanewdelhi, General Manager at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sraiyc,
We are happy to know that you appreciated the overall experience.
Your comments have been shared with the team and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more visits to come.
Kindest regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is very good hotel and its food was awesomewe are very happy with the hotel services and staff behaviour is exceptionally good. The hotel location is also very nice as all markets are nearby also

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Gshivangi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shangrilanewdelhi, General Manager at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Gshivangi,
We are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience staying at the hotel. Your generous comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
Best regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the good hotel I been to.
We held one of our meetings here, it went good.
We will plan to held one another meeting in the same hotel as they have a good staff services and hospitality wise also its too good.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Junejaritik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shangrilanewdelhi, General Manager at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Junejaritik,
Thank you!! It gives us immense pleasure to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and services.
Your wonderful comments have been shared with the entire team .
We look forward to having you visit us again
Best regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hello to my friends, I just wants to let my friend s know that if you ever happened to visit New Delhi then you must stay in Shangri-La New Delhi. Whst a excellent service you get. All the staffs are very helpful special thanks to Ms. Nawang from guest relations and her friends Mr. Harshit and Suraj from Front desk.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Lhamusharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shangrilanewdelhi, General Manager at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lhamusharma,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We thank you for all your lovely feedback on our hotel and the services provided by the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to relive and relish the unforgettable experience again.
Best regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews