We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveler rating
60
105
39
19
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
60
105
39
19
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sleep quality ground floor amazing hospitality very nice hotel bathtub services mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 256 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Out of all the similar hotels in North Delhi, I believe this is the best. Closely located to Ring Road, it easily straddles Shalimar Bagh & Pitampura and lies close to other surrounding populous areas. The food is excellent (I had personally complimented the Chef) far beyond other similar Hotels on NH-1 or Chhattarpur. I have attended/organized 6 functions at different halls of different magnitudes - and they all went great.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ankit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Hotel City Park, Pithampura is located @ one end of the Metropolis and that itself adds to the advantage of the hotel; free from the hustle & bustle of the busy city.

The hotel has spacious conference & party halls, wide variety of cuisine and well spread out spacious restuarents.

The ambience has both serious business as well as great for social parties.

Complimentary breakfast has a good variety and one gets the stuff of his choice.

Rooms though a little cramped are well appointed with modern amenities for the business traveller.

A good choice for the business traveller as well as for the tourist.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbhijitBabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

The hotel was basic but would have been fine for our short stay had it not been for the unfriendly reception staff. Restaurant staff however were very friendly and helpful. We had a very aggressive confrontation with two very aggressive staff who would not let us leave as they said we hadn't paid for a meal which we had charged to our room. We had paid but there had been some confusion between restaurant and reception staff. Our guide intervened and we eventually got an apology. We stayed at the hotel on the last night of our holiday and again we were not allowed to leave the hotel until they had made sure we hadn't raided the mini bar! In hindsight I would have avoided staying in Delhi and

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joni101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

It's Just a robbery, never again :( rooms in poor conditions, overcharges for service, site shows something else & u get somthing else . Staff is ok , it's nt their fault by policies are very bad . I been there for 2 days & very disappointed ..

Date of stay: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jassmani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

We were planning to stay at Lemon Tree or Ginger but since the wedding party we were attending were put up here, we got a chance to see the hotel and we thought it was good value for money. The food and service at the hotel is excellent and should be a key reason why you might want to choose the hotel.

Room tip: Go for non smoking floors
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 98nitesha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews